Excellent 8.2
Based on 311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

timo from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
gutes Hotel resort zum relaxen
great breakfast, pool,cleaning every day
Reviewed December 29, 2015

AMIT from Nepal
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable resort
swimming pool, location and clean rooms
Very good
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Veronica from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
Holiday with Adult children
Air conditioning, Pool and free shuttle to town
I booked this hotel as it advised free WiFi, air conditioning, breakfast and a pool. they did provide these things, however the WIFI worked only every now and than and if there are to many guest you cant log in at all. We didn't have hot water in the shower most of the time and when you used the shower the water went everywhere in the bathroom as there is no shower screen or curtain to contain it in the shower section. the pool was nice but the only alcoholic drink you can get is a beer and this was limited to how may they had in the fridge. We also had a room at the top of the hill. This meant a very long walk up the hill every time we went to the pool or anywhere for that matter. I was not told about the $1000 THB deposit you had to leave when you checked in and if you ordered room service you had to go down to the lobby to order not just pick up the phone and order. The food you order is not made in there restaurant it is bought in from somewhere else. Not the most relaxing holiday I have had.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

giuseppe from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good
clean, silence, new
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Michael from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Diaamond in the rough
room quality, friendliness of staff and gorgeous pool
Comfortable hotel room, really good shower and a great pool. Staff were extremely pleasant and eager to help. Breakfast was simple but effective. Our flight were a late take off and they let us extend our room with fresh towels until 5pm without charge...... absolutely perfect.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Cozy place to stay
good location, free shuttle, very quiet place to stay in Patong
Place was astonishing because it is on top of the hill so place was a good place to relax because of its quiet environment but we were just disappointed coz their website says it is 5 minutes away from patong beach instead it is 20-25 minutes away... but inspite of that they are offering free shuttle bus going to and fro the mall and the beach every 2 hours. Breakfast was not bad they serve the basics like cereals, bacon, egg, sausage and a lot of fruits for the morning... coffee tea and few fruit juices are also available... our room is big enough for the two of us with a balcony and complete necessities except a toothbrush and toothpaste and when I requested for it they said they don't provide those but i mean if you check it in a hotel it's a Must! other than that the place is relaxing and still accesible to bangla road for a night life or the patong beach for an ocean view...
Reviewed September 23, 2015

JIE from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
High quality worth living there
Good service good food good people
no doubt that I had an unforgettable holiday here,I like the swimming pool and the breakfast everyday.Rooms are clean and neat.the stuff are kind and responsible for everything,customers can enjoy their happy holiday here!
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great stay
Design & beauty of the location, Staff behavior, room facilities
Fantastic, fabulous, awesome. I felt really good staying at the hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Gerhard from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Short trip to Phuket
Location, nice room, big swimming pool
I enjoyed my stay in P.S. Hill Resort very much.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

TIANTIAN from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great value
swimming pool, location, shuttle bus
It's worth mentioning that the shuttle bus to Patong beach and one shopping mall is provided.
Reviewed April 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: