Excellent 8.5
Based on 298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Rajender from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good comfortable Stay
Good food, awesome pool area, comfortable bedding
Even though located slightly on a hillside, the Pacific club resort offers little bit of all that travellers like us hope to receive. We liked our stay there. The ocean view from our room was amazing. Our room was really big and beautiful... All in all an excellent experience..
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyo-jin from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old but nice
pool, pool, pool
15min walk to the Karon beach, on the hill, old but nice roof top pool. but will not visit again.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Scousepie
Pool, food ,bedrooms
Very good
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
The best stay ever
Friendly lovely staff, cleanliness, great food especially breakfasts. The most gorgeous pool
We had a terrific time. The staff were friendly and considerate and the other facilities such as the massage spa, jacuzzi and sauna were also great. The pool had great landscaping magnificent views to the beach and sunset . Everything is clean and aesthetically pleasing.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great Resort Living At The Hill
Generous Space, Delightful Ambience, Friendly Staff
We stayed 4 nights, and enjoy moment of it here. Arriving at 11 am, the reception staff already had everything prepared for our check-in, and informed us that our one bedroom suite is being upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. In less than 5 minutes, we are already in our room. The walk up and down the resort to the beach is not far (approx. 15 mins), but due to the steepness, it felt quite taxing in the first 2 days. However, after days of physical conditioning, with swimming and snorkelling, as well as playing table tennis and leg press in the resort gym, it felt like a good workout. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory, though a little more variation would be welcomed. The resort has a peaceful and relaxing ambience, and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Pacific Club has really made our Phuket trip a delightful experience.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
R
T
T
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel and Staff
Staff, Price, Room Quality
My 5-day, 4-night stay at Pacific club was exactly as advertised and reviewed. Staff was top notch as each spoke and understood English with comfort. They were very, knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. Every day I returned I was always greeted with a smile. Location wise, this hotel is situated in the quiet area on the north hill of Karon beach. It is about 10-15 minutes away from Patong beach(rent the scooter from the hotel as it is a cheaper alternative to taxi 250B all day vs 400B one way respectively). From central Karon it is about 5-8 min by scooter. The hotel restaurant was good. Only some food restaurants within walking distance, but the good stuff is a short ride away. Room was always cleaned daily upon my return and the hotel provided beach towels at no extra charge (just need to sign them out ). All in all, would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chet from India
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location near beach, Helpful staffs, clean atmosphere
Food was okay . staffs were helpful to make the stay comfortable and memorable . Location wise it's quite yet close to the Karon beach . Overall good stay..
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Loved it!
Gorgeous style of resort, very relaxed vibe and amazing sauna jacuzzi and rooftop pool
Fantastic! Relaxed and awesome value for money, with a short stroll to the restaurants and bars but far enough away to have peace and quiet. Left there yesterday, would love to go back
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juerg from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe - Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms, nice roof pool,
Our stay was ok. The rooms are nice and have all the amenities. The roof Swimming pool is nice and we enjoyed that
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: