Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Victoria from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
We had a great stay in Bangtao at Pai Tan. The staff were all really friendly and it was a nice and hidden quiet resort right by all the busyness of the beach. Easy walking distance just a few mins to the beach and all shops and restaurants! The wifi was also great, which can be harder to find at larger resorts.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Alexander from United States
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for money, quiet
Good for money, nice pool, near to beach... but a bit out of the way from Patong and Phuket Town. Luckily though we were upgraded, the initial room we were offered was not very private (wall to wall windows and directly next to the neighboring rooms). Breakfast was a bit disappointing, even for the price of the hotel.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Gemma from Australia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very quiet and sweet
Cute little friendly place, nice to support local people, banana pancakes are amazeballs!
Reviewed March 10, 2016

JIAE from South Korea
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best service..!
1. It was best service..Staff was very kind and friendly. 2. Beautiful place. 3. Can use wonderful pool. 4. Near to a beach(can walk about 5min.)
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Brian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 13 nights in February 2016
Splendid little gem
Friendly and helpful owner and staff, comfortable room, easy access to shops, restaurants and beach.
Fabulous. Mrs Marney greeted us and was totally helpful and kind throughout our stay. We stayed in a large Villa room next to the bigger swimming pool. Our room was huge, cool, comfortable and quiet. Breakfasts were perfect and it was an easy walk to the local shops, restaurants, bars and beach. Bang Tao beach is one of the cleanest, safest and most beautiful beaches we have ever been to. Perfect stay we will return next year.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2016
clean and private villas
Clean and private villas, walking distance to beach
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Lorraine from United Kingdom
Couples
Villa Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Villa near the beach
Location hotel owner was very nice , room was large .
Our stay was comfortable but felt the villa was a little dark . Breakfast was basic .
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Marina from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beautiful room with semi-private pool
Clean room with everything I needed for one night (and would have needed for a longer stay). Comfortable duvet and bed not so hard as "regular" thai mattresses. Short walk to the beach, minimarket and restaurants. I came in late and left by noon the day after, everything was fine and I'll probably come back for a longer stay in the future.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Wei from China
Families with young children
Villa Pool Access
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wonderful experience in Pai Tan Villas
I would always prefer this kind of 6boutique hotels to big, international chain hotels.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Asako from Japan
Couples
Villa Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Just right
location, staff, breakfast
The place is close to the airport (20min by a car) and it was good to get around the major beach areas. It's got everything I needed (clean room, bath tub, safe neighborhood to walk around), so I am satisfied overall. Pancakes at the breakfast was also very good.
Reviewed January 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: