Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Daphne from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Safe location, value of $, new & spacious room
Safe & quiet location. great room at new building.
After read others comments about this hotel, I had decided to go ahead & booked the superior room at the new building. No suprise, room was clean, simple & spacious. After long day tour, the bathtub was the purpose to soak myself away from tireness. We had been greeted by the hotel staffs politely all the time. The breakfast served in the hotel was average, food variety less. We are not enjoyed it. Swimming pool was a fun place to be in, however it is too close to the pool side rooms. People who priority privacy & quiet room, please don't book pool side room. We are happy with the taxi arrangement to Airport. The hotel amenities such as body shower gel & conditioning shampoo have an awkful smell, we just dont like it but no option that have to use it anyway. Is abit long walk distance from the hotel to the trourist hotspots (eg bangla road, beach & shopping Mall). The only thing that we don't like about was the hotel check-in & check-out sessions. We reached hotel nearly 3pm, but the room was not ready for check-in & we had to wait for another 30mins for housekeeping. When on the last day to check-out, we had recieved a room call at 11:30am from the front desk receiptionist to request check-out immediately. We felt being offended with the rudeness of the particular receiptionist & also felt like being 'kick out' by the hotel on the check-out day. If you want a safe & out of noise place, this is the good choice for you.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

MIchael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Darren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

SULTHAN from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Reviewed May 03, 2012

norman from Australia
Group
Stayed 15 nights in April 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

aw from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

ATHENA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Ria from Indonesia
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: