Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Fair price with great location
Great price and fair tour package offer
Just about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and about 15 minutes to Bangla Road and Junceylon Shopping area. Superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room. Tour package you can buy in this hotel dur to they offer great price if compare to agency outside.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely Hotel, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
big room, nice bed, good pool view, nice breakfast, & friendly staffs.
we are having good stay in this hotel, we like the room very much, especially the bed. as per what we reuested, the hotel decorate the room for our honeymoon trip, it's so sweet. as what we desired, we were having a relaxing time when travelling there.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

BEE from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Cosy room but need some walk
Room
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel
Environment is not noisy
its a nice hotel with middle size swimming pool and nice room. there is welcome drink for us when we are check in. however, the service boy cannot communicate in english since i ask him whether the is charged or not if i wear it, he seems like cannot understand my question, but its no a big matter. the room service is good. the breakfast is nice but its same type for two days, a bit dissapointed. there is a lot of mosquito in the lobby!! the location from bangla road and restaurant is bit far. about 15 min walk from hotel. there is no jaccuci in hotel??
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice resort with good service
Swimming pool and GYM room is good!
The service is good. Mosquito is around the lobby. Breakfast type is all the same for 3 days. Location quite far from Bangla road and jungceylon. Overall is nice.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

LIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Big room hotel but bad service
The room is big enough and have free wifi
The staff can't speak good english ..and we had a earthquake on the first day in Phuket... It's really make the trip not Fun at all.. All the shop was close and we just stay In the hotel ...the hotel staff prepare us some simple dinner for all The hotel guest due to that.. Overall I not recommend this hotel Because it is quite far from bangla road and yh staff was not polite
Reviewed April 24, 2012

nhan from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice resort with good locayion
Location, service and breakfast
My stay was great. The location is close to everything, service was good. The buffet breakfast was great, differeny menu each day. Will stay here again
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Brenda from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Small hotel but had a nice charm
we liked that the room opened up to the pool and the breakfast was very good. The breakfast selection was Thai and American, but I preferred the Thai selection
This hotel was smaller than I thought. The pool was small. We had a room that was pool access which made it convenient. The breakfast was very good. We only ate the Thai selection for breakfast because we can eat toast and sausage anytime but it was a treat for us to eat Thai food everyday and we never tired of it. Location was somewhat right in the middle of Patong. Easy walk to nightlife but I would prefer to be in a more secluded area. Rooms were rather simple, but well kept. Nothing fancy but it was a rather cozy little hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Jeremy from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Hotel where everyone smilies
Quiet and out of the way of the main road but still within walking distance of the main features of Patong.
Had a good stay and would stay there again. Rooms were great and even got an upgrade for a few extra baht. Breakfast was filling and one of the better ones I have had in Thailand for the star range...they have an egg chef!!!!Pool area was good and the pool bar of course was great and cheap as chips...
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Carol from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
In busy Patong but in quiet location
Room, breakfast, pool
We loved this place. Quick check-in and friendly reception. A perfect sized smaller hotel, with a clean modern room overlooking a good sized swimming pool. Kingsized bed, great shower/seperate bath. Complementary water each day. Location of hotel is great and just a short walk to Bangla Road/beach. We arrived the day before the Thai new year water festival, such fun and didn't mind the constant soaking. Breakfast really good with ample choice. Fantastic 'takeaway' cocktails - 85 baht between the hours of 12 oclock and 1700 hours. Lots of eating places in the vicinity of the hotel, but we did eat at the hotel a couple of times and food was nice. Charge to use internet. We bought 1 hour for 100 baht and only used 10 minutes thinking we could go back another time and use the remainder, but there is no facility for that, you have to use time all at once.
Reviewed April 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: