Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Samir from India
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel for a comfortable stay with family with
Connectivity, child care
Our stay was comfortable. We liked the kids play area where our kids played for couple of hours in the supervision while both of us went out for spa and shopping. The hotel lacked the fine services but the location is great / very near to shopping malls, train station and eating places.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Perfect start to an asian trip
Nice rooms in a perfect location
Used this hotel as a base for a couple of nights, room was large,comfortable and well decorated. nice pool and close to everything, not sure what more you could want for the money
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Cheng from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
not in a very good location
good price
distance between joycelyon mall and the hotel, about 15mins walk; 7-11 and family mart is beside the hotel, the hotel is fairly good, i mean service and the facilities; the pool is small, i can say that it is a small resort with fully equipped, but i remember that it has no toothbrush. not easy to find if by taxi.good luck.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location and fair price
Close to big shopping mall, very convenient to beach
the hotel has ungraded my room to pool access suite. there was very big and tidy. my family liked it very much. but there was so much mosquito, we must bring anti-mosquito things for children.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Celine from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Small but Lovely hotel
Quite a satisfying facilities for a 3 starts hotel. Nice pool and restaurant
overall quite satisfying. we were staying in a suite which is located on the new building. the condition of the room is new and clean. only 1 key card is provided. kind of inconvenient.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Miki from Indonesia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
All you need in a hotel
Nice swimming pool,
spacious 2-bedroom villa, free wifi, clean, strategic location, convenient, peaceful, average buffet breakfast, at reasonable rate. less than 10 mins to patong beach, 15 mins to bangla rd & jungceylon. we really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Rhys from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel in patong
Nice pool and close to banglah rd but far enough out of the hustle
Room was beautiful and was great to have a pool acessess room with your balcony right next to the pool. Good service and the food was good. Great value as well.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

MS from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Very classy rooms for a basic room.
The pool is awesome with the waterfall at the end.
we were quite surprised at how modern the standard room was. polished large tiles, flat screen tv, pool view for all rooms. free wifi which is very quick. it's relatively close to most things in patong. the best thing is the buffet breakfast...wow
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Family Villa - spacious and good service
Family welcomed
Very relax stay. Agoda charged me for extra bed but we was not given the extra bed for the first night. We asked and the counter lady saying that they can give it free but not because we paid to Agoda. They asked us to claim back the payment from Agoda. 2 adults and 3 kids staying in this spacious family villa. Our balcony is just right facing the pool. Great view!! Not using much of the kitchenete & the hall as we eat outside. The buffet breakfast is decent next to the pool. First day reaching earlier but room not avlb for checking in. Very nice welcome drinks. Staffs very friedly. We asked for the ice cube & hot water (i did not boil myself even with all the equipments in our villa) from the bar, surprisingly they did not charge us. We stay 4 nights here. The day we check out they blaimed us took their coffee spoon and i told them i never make the coffee myself. They told me there is 5 coffee cup & 5 saucer but have only 4 spoon. I told them this is because i was getting a cup of hot water from the bar with a cup & saucer then issue settled. Is a considerate hotel as they placed 2 umbrellas in the villa. Can borrow from them if not enough.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Simon from Australia
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great hotel !
Great service
this place was great, the rooms were sized well, staff was very friendly and helpful. the tour lady at hotel reception was superb and was very helpful and gave us tips for booking tours, great prices as well. a group of 6 of us stayed here and had a wonderful time. location was good also, it was 5 - 10 minutes walk to bangla road and wasn't in the mist of it all. overall a great hotel with good facilities.
Reviewed April 04, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: