Excellent 8.1
Based on 5440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jackson from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
good hotel but has a lot of ants
a little far from the crowded so you sleep good, very near to anywhere
i really enjoy stayed in this hotel, service is good, but the thing that i hate is when we sleep almost allover our body feel itchy we didn't know until tomorrow that we realize that our room has a lot of ants. other than that i don't have anything to complain about, it's good hotel. i love their breakfast in the morning, really good.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

yun from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
great pool and great location
pool is nice
great location and good room, especially good for couple and with children... value is good and great breakfast
Reviewed March 25, 2012

yong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location and spacious room
room, pool and tour package service
Never expected a cosy room for such cheap rates, but we will surprise to see the nice room, so big and comfortable! Breakfast are nice, and special note to the service of the staffs. They given us a lot of helps throughout the trip.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Seow from Singapore
Groups
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with good location
good location
we booked a villa and also booked an extra bed and paid in full, however, when we reached the hotel we were told to pay additional money for the bed. Room was never cleaned properly. Breakfast selection was really limited. Villa has a really "cheap" feel to it because everything has a price tag on it, including the paper slippers. However it is a wonderful location for shopping and massage.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Sheena from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Resort, Value for money
Friendly staff, big rooms
staff were friendly and helpful. the superior room was clean and big, but the tub area in the toilet did not come with a shower curtain hence it made the floor very wet (but not a big issue). hotel is tucked away in a small alley, away from the noisy nightlife but is also walking distance to jungceylon, beach and the main shopping street- about 10-20mins. pool is slightly small though. free wifi in the rooms is a plus.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Exellent hotel and service, Great location
Pool was beautiful, rooms were massive..
my daughter and i stayed in a two bedroom apartment near the pool, the room was split level and could have accomodated around 6 people easily, downstairs was the living room and kitchen with a bathroom then the two next levels had both bedrooms, the top one for the kids with a balcony..i highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying at patong.... very cheap for what you get...
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Roger from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Nice Clean hotel with good service
Great breakfast buffet and nice pool area.
enjoyed our stay and liked the fact that it is locted about 100 meteres off the main road so you got away from the noise and crowds.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Wojciech from Australia
Couples
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Central location, great service, clean, nice pool!
Pool, breakfast, clean, location, 2 bedroom villa
we stayed in the 2 bedroom villa for 5 days and it was fantastic! after reading some reviews talking about new vs old block i was a bit worried about the 2 bedroom villa which is in the "old" chabba block. however upon arrival we were more than pleased with the villa. it was clean, large and really nicely styled and furnished. we were in the very first villa 101, and it was only a short 20 meter walk to the pool and breakfast! the only negatives about the villa would be the ac was almost too strong and did not regulate based on temperature, that is not a big issue. also the tv downstairs in the living room was a small old crt style tv from 15 years ago, however both bedrooms had new sony lcd tv's which were nice to view at night. the room service was good, the rooms were very clean. breakfast at the hotel is very good and changes daily. the pool is very nice to enjoy, however the waterfall and elephant feature was rarely on which was disappointing. location is quiet but on one of the main roads, beach is short 5 to 10 min walk and not an issue. check out emotion spa just outside the hotel on the left, great massage and rates.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Zoltan from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but very old hotel!
Close to night life!
I stayed only two nights at this hotel, luckily! I was not impressed of the state of the hotel, it is too old and far too expensive and top of that, there is a construction going on next to the hotel which makes the holiday very noise! I would not stay there again there is much more less expensive hotel in Patong with better options!
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Chung from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
lovely hotel with great service.
service
The service was great and the pool is really nice. the location is also great. the hotel help are also very friendly, but it was a bit noisy from the back street constructions.
Reviewed March 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: