Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Malyaban from India
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great Location but no Lifts
Location, Staff readiness, Room Design
the hotel is indeed very good. no doubts about that. one small issue is with the shower curtain which is easy to just come down if you didn't know it is not mounted to the wall. but overall from a location and convenience (food/transport) perspective - excellent hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Jason from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good Location
Good location and pleasure room
the hotel is located by the market and the main walking street but it is a bit far away from the patong beach around 15 mins walk.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in December 2011
Decent hotel in town
Good location, decent rooms
The room is decent for its price. Breakfast is provided, but nothing to shout at. It's in the middle of Patong, so food and entertainment is pretty accessible. Beach is a short walk away(10min), so if that's your focus of the visit you might want to try a nearer hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Ivy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
For the price we paid it wasn't really great.
Pool was cosy. Hotel was clean.
Hotel staff wasn't very friendly, don't understand much English. At a certain point when we were checking out, he/she was a bit rude. Not much choices at the buffet breakfast table. Food was cool.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Nikesh from India
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Worst hotel experience ever....
there marketing and sales skills
nice welcome and then dumped in a room full of mosquitoes and insects .... room phone line wasnt working so no room service .... complained twice everyday (before leaving for beach and after coming back), still room's phone line were dead till the time we left.... our room was on 2nd floor so to order anything helped us do some cardio.... that includes reachin the reception to ask them to spray insect repellents... 'being courteous' or 'helpful' doesnt exist in the staffs dictionary..... though they've mastered 'laziness' and 'being ignorant'.... unfortunately we had paid full in advance so storming out wasnt an option.... rooms are small and dingy, pool is pool, breakfast is average go there only if u r desperate or ok with "luxuries' of a 2 star hotel
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Nice quiet location
nice quiet location. quiet and near beach and shopping areas. still, breakfast food is not always warm. also, hotel should provide toothbrush and toothpaste. and there are a few ants found crawling in the hotel rooms and in the hotel dining area.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Sven from Estonia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotell, big rooms
Big rooms, nice shower
Nice place. Totally recomend it. Good location. Wifi in the room
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Connie from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Not a very warm reception
Breakfast was pretty good with good service staff
Quite pleasant on the whole, don't mind a longer stay though
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Marten from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Not a good stay
None
The check in was very bad and they didnt know anything about restaurants or other things. The room was badly cleaned and my poolside was sometimes occupied by others.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

ZHENZHEN from China
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
good location
no lift on the standard room side of building
I chose this hotel for its location and complementary WIFI. We booked for 3 nights. The first night our room's WIFI did not work. Their technician came but could not fix. The second day, WIFI was still not working, I complained again to the front desk. The front desk girl said that their technician already checked that WIFI is working, it's my computer's problem. And she was mumbling how many times I have complained. Finally, their technician came again and admitted that the WIFI is not working at all in the room, and they changed me to another room. In addition, we found ants on the bed of standard room.
Reviewed December 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: