Excellent 8.1
Based on 5435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

lisa from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
comfortable stay,friendly staff, good breakfast
breakfast, pool staff
comfortable stay, we travelled with 2 children under 2. Cot free and the other slept on the sun lounge. Friendly attentive staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TECK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great stay
Pool, Gym and near all the activities
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
clean and comfortable room
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location and not too noisy.
Location, room size, staff.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MASHITA from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great stay. Nice small pool.
Large rooms.
Very nice stay. Close to shopping n food. Staff not reliable n friendly. But Manager very nice n kind.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrianus from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHELE from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

juan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

revin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: