Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

JINHONG from China
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in April 2013
not bad
10min walk to beach, clean and high speed wifi
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaupo from Estonia
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 20 nights in March 2013
Great hotel !!!
Close to shopping areas and restaraurants and the beach.
Great ! Close to beach, nightlife shopping. Large rooms. Quiet surroundings.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dion from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in March 2013
Pool access was great, prime central location
Location, pool bar, service
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ARUMUGAM from
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable stay
Clean and big rooms, Nice swimming pool and good break fast
We stayed in the hotel for 4 days. It was a very comfortable stay for the whole trip. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The swimming pool is awesome. We have a variety of breakfast every day. The hotel is very near to beach and very close to shopping area. I would recomment my friends to stay in the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fabrice from France
Group
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
a good hotel with nice swimmin
large room
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafal from Poland
Group
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Really pleasant stay (with one year old baby)
swimming pool, breakfast, staff
We stay in Palmyra for 8 nights and we really loved it - we will come back again. Fantastic staff, family friendly, good food and location.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel, Highly recommend
Location, rooms, pool
Excellent, great value for money. Defiantly would stay again.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in March 2013
Large resort hotel with big bathroom
Big bathroom with spa like features, great swimming pool, man made beach pool
We were totally immersed in the resort hotel, the spacious pool with great layout was most enjoyable for a relaxing swim. Room was equipped with huge spa like bathroom. Great view overlooking the swimming pool and the sea from the room.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location big room
new big and clean room size, great location, free wifi
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Much older than photos appear, not value for money
Cannot think of any best thing
Hotel much older than photos appear, swimming pool is small and packed. Room is not very clean, there is a spider web. Ask for new towels, got very impolite reply suspecting I got more than 2 people staying.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: