Excellent 8.1
Based on 5430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Mei from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
Clean, big room and very nive pool!
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Canada
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy people.
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday and as such a terrifying ordeal on my last day of stay The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Rude and Hostile front desk
Land of Grumpy People
The hotel manager had spoiled my holiday The only people in the hotel who knows Thai hospitality is the servers from the restuarant, chambermaids and the hotel owner( they are friendy with a smile). the front desk people stays grumpy through out. I will never think to consider to stay again.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from India
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for Money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and quiet place to stay.
Clean
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: