Very good 7.4
Based on 279 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

wen from China
Family with older children
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2014
close to phuket airport and Panpen owner was nice
1.pick-up service is good though our flight delayed 1 hr
Reviewed February 14, 2014

meng from China
Couple
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice experience
free transportion to airport
Reviewed February 10, 2014

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent hotel 15 mins stroll from the beach
superb room, quiet location, great home cooking
Next time we're in the area, would try and book in here again.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Tessa from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beautiful, serene and great staff
The owner, bedrooms and close to beach
This was our favourite hotel, the owner Mr Luang is a great guy, very friendly and takes you to the beach and airport when you need. The beach was quiet and relaxing, we loved it hear and i would recommend this to everyone =)
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Devon from Canada
Group
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, modest, budget-friendly
Great price, attentive staff, convenient stopover hotel
It's a nearly-new hotel operation put together by a widower and his son. It was a little tricky to find because it's not on the usual tourist trap circuit by the beach. With that said, the owner was kind enough to personally shuttle us to the beach each day, and even to the airport on our last day, for free. I would recommend his hotel purely on his service. The rooms were new but modest. We had an ant problem in one of our rooms but were promptly issued another in the same afternoon.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Dorian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
remote location expensive transport
very close to the airport
the hotel didn't pick us up at the airport as arranged. but when we phoned, they turned up fairly quickly. the owner of the hotel seemed to be in an unstable grumpy mood most of time. the transportation cost from hotel to anywhere is expensive, so it does push the costs up.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

jodie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
a complete rip off
Very close to the airport
The manager told us it would cost 600 baht to get to ferry port (very expensive) then he said he would book one for us and funny enough he could not book a taxi because there were none!!! However he would take us for the same cost.... Disappointing
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Anika from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
hotel was perfect for our last night in thailand
close to the airport, free shuttle to the beach and the airport, nice staff
we wanted to make the most of our last day in phuket and that is what we did thanks to that sweet little bungalow complex. rooms is kept simple. unfortunately we did not have a safe. very nice english speaking staff. little restaurant so you can have breakfast. was really nice and the free shuttle to the airport is just perfect. they also offered to give us a ride to the beach but we preferred walking (10 minutes) to get some things from the supermarket (which is also very close).
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kara from United States
Group
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My stay was comfortable and convenient.
Friendly staff, good price, shuttle
My stay was great. The staff is very friendly. Whenever we needed a ride, the staff was more than happy to help us out. They took us to the beach multiple times, the pharmacy and to get food. The staff let us keep our bags at the hotel after checkout.The beach near the hotel is beautiful.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Emily from Australia
Couple
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great staff, large clean room
The owner was very helpful in taking me into town and back when my husband was ill. The room was very large and very nice. The bathroom was clean and the shower was separate.
Great place to stay if you are just in transit and flying out of Phuket early in the morning, as we were.
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: