Excellent 8.8
Based on 424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

SEAH from Malaysia
Couple
Cliff Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet time to gather thoughts
Brilliant room, excellent privacy and wonderful view.
We liked it for the quality of the room and the amenities in the room and the general set up of the hotel. Our villa view was - well, beautiful in every sense of the word. We did not want to leave our villa. (Not logical)
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
awesome and romantic resort
room,view and restaurant
It is a fantastic stay which we enjoyed alot. The resort can consider to arrange cheaper transport to patpong which is not that far away.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A gateway to heaven
Excellent seaview with 5-star service and food.
We had our wedding at Paresa and we helped our 4 friends book this room. The two Talay suites shared the same pool and it's been a good advantage for our friends as they could play together. They were very happy with the room especaily the service and the excellent service provided. We can call the front desk for a kart to go anywhere in the hotel. We enjoyed the pool and the highlight was the infinity pool near the spa centre. With the sunset and the seaview, you would wonder whether you were in heaven. A definite stay in Phuket and you won't regret staying there.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DOREEN from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A quiet resort with spectacular view.
View, privacy and service.
This resort is good for couples seeking privacy. However, location is up on the cliffs. Might not be suitable for elderly travellers as it requires a bit of climbing even on the footpath within the resort. View of the sea is spectacular especially if you stay in the suite. Bedroom and bathroom are equally spacious. My husband and I enjoyed our stay there lazing out at our private infinity pool with unblocked view of the sea.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lucy from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxing, spoilt
Bathroom, Individual pools, breakfast.
Beautiful location, staff could not do enough, we were truly spoilt!
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsin from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing Hotel, the view is so nice
very nice food and beverage, beautiful swimming pool and ocean view, quiet location
We love this hotel a lot, will come back soon with my family again
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Heaven of all Heavens
Perfect room, great seaview, nice restaurant
Perched high on the cliffside, amid tropical forests, over azure blue waters and a picturesque panorama of Andaman Sea, an oasis of tranquility and luxury, Paresa resort is a perfect escape. We stayed in two Talay Suites with the balcony accesses the large infinity pool shared by the two suites. It is a perfect option for family or friends on holiday together with shared infinity pool. We really enjoyed the breathtaking sunset and sunrise at our own pool. We felt pampered by the friendliest, smiliest staffs - "The Angels". They're always ready to serve and arrange any of guest's request and make sure we are comfortable. Very great service! Hotel also provides buggy service that can take guests visiting anywhere inside the resort eg. gallery, library, public swimming pool, restaurant and the lobby. Besides, complimentary shuttle service is available for hotel guests going to Kamala Beach. One could not dream about writing a review of Paresa without mentioning the food. Breakfast consisted of a choice of Thai or western-style entrée plus a buffet of fresh fruit, juices, chacuterie, bread and pastries. They're so perfectly delicious! Be sure to rise before 10:30. As well as the set dinner we had at the same place, enjoyed the very best Thai food ever! Truly loved every meal we had here. Every moment we spent here. Unbelievably, the experience actually EXCEEDED our expectations! Paresa, which means “heaven of all heavens”, more than lived up to its name.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosanna from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Amazing, sublime
Serenity, peacefulness, views
This was our best experience and stay out of all accommodations experienced in Thailand
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bejamin from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable. great views
views. hotel room is very luxurious. staff friendly.
expensive hotel. Far from everywhere. But if you want the quiet life away from everything this hotel has some spectacular views.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaysen from Singapore
Couple
Ocean Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Almost close to perfection
Great ocean view, very relaxing environment, comfortable room
This was one of the best recharging getaway we had so far. It is almost to perfection and we are still cannot get over the wonderful stay we had. For the benefit for all, we stayed at Aqua pool room. Thumbs up for 1. Amazing Beautiful ocean view from the villas 2. Reasonable space in the room 3. Nice private infinity pool in the villas where you can dip in for the whole afternoon, drinking beer and enjoy the ocean. 4. Very comfortable bed and pillows 5. Communication with Angel is not an issue 6. Attentive and friendly staff The only set back is that you cannot get full privacy at the terrace and food in the resort are not value for money.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: