Very good 7.6
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Francois-Pierre from Canada
Couples
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Monique from Philippines
Couples
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Stay here and be where the action is!
Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Jacob from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.
They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
Awesome!!!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Fara from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!
*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Alan from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo
Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

angelica from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It's all good !
Close to restaurants, ocean and some interesting night shopping market.
Friendly staff, overly decorated. Not too bad. Rooms are too inclosed. Too much ado about security. But it's all good!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Fantastic
Location,
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Serge from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very accommodating and would stay again.
Friendly staff, perfect location across beach and markets, and excellent price.
Great. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Martin from Austria
Groups
Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
sensationell :)
location, price-value, Hotelstaff :)
best ever
Reviewed May 19, 2014

robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in April 2014
good
staff local sun
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: