Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Harvinder from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great holiday
Room, cleanliness, food
Very comfortable and will definitely choose the same hotel during my next visit.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Henry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Wonderful holiday
Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

OLIVER from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Location location location
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Over rate
staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Suang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Near to beach
Accessible location
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Eric from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk
Location, location, location
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Reviewed July 11, 2015

dianna from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
not all that satisfided
great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
service , food , price
Reviewed July 07, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
hotel is lovely
hotel is lovely
hotel is lovely
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Cyril from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Good Location!
Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: