Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs
Staffs, location, room
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

hasan from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Friendly staff
Location , staff , food
Very good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel
good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Mohammed from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Average hotel
The food. The freindly people and location
Good but dissapointed about the airport transfer that didnt cone to fetch us and no feedback for us to i form us about it and we had to wait quite a long time
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Shane from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Awesome
The staff, pool, breakfast
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Michell from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location
Location, room, pool
Great location with furnished room, though from the outside the hotel looks in the 80's. Pool is nice, with deep end. Near Bangla Street so many options of restaurants and cafés, not to mention Patong Beach is just opposite. One thing though, no wifi in the room.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

SIEW from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete
room, location, environment
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Location Great Views
Location, Views and Pool
First trip to Phuket so went with the flow. Location was excellent fairly central for going walking a cock stride to the beach. Views to die for. Great pool. Excellent buffet breakfast although a expensive if you didn't get as a package. Rooms were a little small but the veranda and view more than made up for it. Overall really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel
excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Samuel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
All I want is a little internet!!
Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: