Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bek from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Stay was clean and well manage.
Clean, Center to entertainment and close to Patong beach
Stay was good with no incident. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

CHOU from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good
Near beach, location and friendly staff
The only bad thing no free wifi in room or hotel whatsoever when I could,get elsewhere in any restaurants in Phuket Very disappointed no free wifi provided given the rate this accommodation
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Alan from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyed our stay
Location, pool area and proximity
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and the service all around was good. Lots of security and although situated on the beach the hotel is far enough back that you don't hear all the noice. The one negative is on arrival night the beach street was closed down and we were stuck in traffic that didn't move for 3 hours. Since it's a one way street we had no choice but to wait it out. So we arrived frustrated, hot and tired, but the hotel and staff got us back in a good mood by the next day.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Souvmeek from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Great but some may find it repetitive
The pool, the service and the location
Our stay was very pleasant, room was cleaned every morning, and we didn't have to spend money at all on travel as everything was within walking distance
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Carmela from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Most relaxing, affordable & accomodating getaway
breakfast buffets, big rooms & central location
Our stay at Patong Beach hotel was great. Wide range & delicious variety of food at the breakfast buffet. Hotel rooms were cleaned daily, Entertaining cable television in guest rooms. Was located within walking distance to shopping malls, beautiful beaches, markets, tour agencies & there were plenty of adventure activities to book the minute you walked out the hotel. Only pet peeve was there was no free WiFi. Other than that everything was definitely money well spent.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Superb location
location, service, friendly
Stay was perfect. Problem is that the walls are very thin. Can hear very clearly what the next room was doing. Other than that, the location was fantastic, clean and nice
Reviewed December 07, 2013

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Good value hotel good position
The location, value for money, helpful staff
Sunrise wing direct access to pool room was very quiet location, plenty of sun beds however this side of the hotel does not get any sun and the room seemed damp. Lacks storage to unpack luggage, bathroom good with separate bath and shower. Staff very helful, pool large, clean and well maintained as were the gardens. For the price paid the hotel was value for money.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Chow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Convenient, value for money
Good location, good for family vacation, comfortable hotel
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Anupama from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent service, location and amenities
Excellent service, location and amenities
Large, clean room and large bathroom with a nice design, excellent service, great amenities, good value for money and located near the shops and bars without being right in the center of it. One of the best hotels I have stayed at.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Nicole from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Wonderful location
Great location, close to the beach and not far from nightlife. Huge choice of restaurants either at the hotel or nearby.
Had a wonderful stay. Beautiful room overlooking both the pool and ocean. Huge selection at buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location and very close to the beach.
Reviewed November 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: