Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great location
beautiful view from my room, pool, close to shopping
it took very long to check into my room but when i got to the room it was awesome. its designed very differently than other hotel rooms. i walked out on the balcony to a beautiful view of the ocean. very close to good restaurants and the famous soi bangla.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and very friendly porters
accessibility, quiet, awesome view
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The best experience.
Really good. Friendly staff. Nice environment.
Never expect this kind of hotel. Nice view and environment. With a good and friendly staff. We enjoyed our holiday and our staying place at this hotel. Will come back here later. Worth for money.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rimau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Friendly Beach Hotel Amongst Shops & Food Outlets
Beachfront, Friendly Staff, Big Pool
A very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff could recognise my return. Buffet breakfast was still as good. The new shopping centre in front of the hotel added to its favorable location.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendt from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Very good, great location, good value for money . Would recommend to anyone
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHREYAS from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, with great location
Location , close to pubs
We were a group of 5, the location of this hotel is the best thing. It takes a 3 minute walk to the beach. Bang la road is a 5 minute walk.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good hotel to enjoy the beach and nightlife
location, large pool , location
Nice hotel to stay to enjoy the beach and nightlife of Patong
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Manfred from Austria
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very relaxed
pool, room, breakfast
Great stay. got a nice room with pool view. the standard of room was over my expectation. great location in the back of a brand new beach shopping place with the best Coffee place at Segafredo. Pool was oversized and fun. great Breakfast Buffet. Nice staff and i got a late check out to 1.30pm. gave me a hour longer in the pool. will be back.
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good location
good location, nice design, large pool
Reviewed May 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Location
Walking distance to Patong Beach, nice surroundings, nice room design
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: