Very good 7.8
Based on 1214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Conlon from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel but over priced..
Beautiful rooms and pool area and nice cafe..
This is a really nice hotel in a great location on Patong Beach. Only a walk from all amenities, shopping district and the beach. Nice and quiet for getting a good night sleep. Beautiful rooms with Balcony and sat tv. Buffet breakfast is good and pool and pool area really nice. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Chiang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Hotel with Excellent Location
location, nicely designed rooms
pros: 1.location: located just along the beach and 3mins walk to the famous bangla road. many restaurants and massage outlet outside the hotel. you can try "patong seafood restaurant", tasty and affordable seafood. 2.rooms: clean, lively-colored designed and with balcony. i stayed at the 7th floor of the tower block, awesome view of the sea and very windy. 3.hotel staff: very friendly and helpful. 4.breakfast: wide variety and tasty breakfast. cons: 1.night reception service: the night reception staff is not fluent in english and he is always the same staff on night shift, therefore, i had problems communication to him when check-in and when i enquired any questions.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
The Perfect Location to Enjoy Patong
Great Servicem Happy Staff.close to the Beach but secluded from it.
With two swimming pools set in tropical gardens this is a secluded peaceful haven but only two minites walk away from the hustle and bustle of the Beach Road, We named the staff the "Happy Team" as they were so friendly and helpful and turned Christmas into a special occasion as good as any European Hotel could. The facilities are all that we could wish for in a hotel of this standard with one exception - WIFI had to be paid for in 30 minute steps which would have been expensive for the ardent Facebooker. We had a pre arranged package from our home system supplier so that did not affect us. I guarantee that our next visit to Phuket we will stay at the Patong Beach Hotel,
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Sergey from Russia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, good food, nice sweeming pool, very kind hotel staff
I've stayed here three days with a purpose participation in a scientific conference arranged on the basis of the hotel. They suggested for the conference participants reduced rate of about 3500 THB/night for a superior room including breakfast that is quite reasonable. I actually enjoyed the staying in this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Sidshchadhaa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very good view
Beautiful view around the room
Slow service but view from floor 10th is very good. I love dessert and feel relax for eating.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

SARMINI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Patong Beach Hotel
strategic location
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Reviewed December 27, 2012

SARMINI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
strategic location
strategic location
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping ;-)
Reviewed December 27, 2012

SARMINI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
strategic location
strategic location
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Reviewed December 27, 2012

SARMINI from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
strategic location
strategic location
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Miguel from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
"Great location with comfort for reasonable price"
Location is excellent, nice room, friendly and supportive staff
Nice hotel in the center of Patong beach. The room was quite comfortable and clean with good amenities. The staff was friendly from the start to the end of our stay. Overall, this hotel is very good value for money. The only minus point is the expensive wi-fi, usually complementary in other hotel of the area.
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: