Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lynne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
good location...but terrible hotel
location
This hotel is certainly not a 4 star,maybe 2or 3 starr. The pool is not good,the staff dont speak english,you cant get an iron....you have to get them to do the ironing,which costs a bomb.Internet costs,even ice to youre room costs. I am very dissapointed with list this hotel as a4 star,when i connacted them they would do nothing. Please dont stay here!!!1
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
One of the best location hotel.
Strategic location for shopping around.
Poor staff service provided and poor communication skill in english.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sheena from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Modern superior room
Near to beach n bangla road
Nice room superior room, newly renovated for the rooms n certain part of hotel. Price reasonable. Near to beach. Except no lift to rooms if u book superior rooms, so if u get to hav big lugage will b big trouble. Hav renovation nearby which ruin the view for the hotel. Averagely ok...for the money we pay. No internet connection but u can actuallly buy simcard in phuket whr internet connection is cheap.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barton from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great hotel, great location
Location, Pool, Nice rooms
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the location right on Patong Beach, within walking distance to restaurants and nightlife. The pool area was greatand the rooms were very nice. Would defintely stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohaizad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.
The room is very clean.
the room is very clean and spacious. the staff is very courteous and polite. the beach is just infront of the hotel. near to the shop. 5 mins walk to bangla road. it is very convenient to everywhere, shopping, food etc. would reccommend this hotel who wish to visit phuket.
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Location is best asset
Easy walk to beach and shops
the location is great for the beach and nightlife. beware the hotel will charge nearly the equivalent room rate, for the privilege of bringing a guest to the room after 6pm and then set stricts times for their departure. you'll be hounded with rude phone calls, if the set time runs over. buffet breakfast is poor value. bacon cooked like an old rubber shoe and awful orange juice. pool is nice, rooms are clean. if looking for sea view, you would need to at least be on the 6th floor or above, to see over the construction site in front of the hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Selvy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
good location hotel, but bad service
good location
Location is great. u only need to take a walk to find restaurants, shops, convenience stores. However, it is only a street away from the red light district...Bangla road. Room is small...and it has that "0ld wooden smell". One of our rooms has problems with the AC so we told the staff to check on it before we head out for dinner. when we came back, nothing was done...so my sis asked for a change of room. And it took them quite a while....so we ended up moving rooms in the middle of the night. If the staff had acted on our complaint abt the AC, this inconvenience could have been avoided. I would choose another hotel if I make another trip to Phuket
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pravi from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
good location
nice rooms
good spacious hotel to stay in with family. it is on patong road and a small distance to the beach. we went to phi phi island but it is a waswte of money and time to go there since there is nothing except a rock in the sea which is named as james bond rock
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aatif from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Wonderful service
No Free Wifi
it was a wonderful experience ... the view from my balcony to the swimming pool was great. the location is very central. walking distance from famous patong walking street. and the hotel has a disco named banana which is gud too.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and good service
Close to everything, nice pool, near the beach
Stay here 2 nights with my wife and kid in the Sunrise wing. Room was good, of ok size with a balcony overlooking the sea. Room standard while not great was good enough for us. This hotel is in a perfect location if you wish to explore Patong by foot as it is near to most places (across the road is Patong beach, famous Bangla road is just a street away, there are seafood restaurants and shops along the road outside). So close to most things/places also means you don't have to deal with the taxi/tuktuk drivers (if you don't already know there's kind of a syndicate running this service) as a short ride, no matter how short, still cost you a good 200 baht! Also do take care of your things if you're on the beach. A lady and her son left their bags on the beach and went for a walk/run. We were nearby and saw the guys who rent jet skis go through their stuff (2 kept a look out and 1 went through their belongings but I guess there was nothing valuable in it as after a minute or so they walked away). My wife was truly appalled by this. This incident and the taxi service kinda leave some bad memories of Phuket otherwise it would have been perfect.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: