Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hugh from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Location, amazing gym, nice pools
Close to Bangla Road. Great pools. Fantastic gym which is huge. Opposite the beach. Rooms are a bit outdated but have a nice bath tub. Try to stay close to the lifts if you have difficulty with the stairs as some of the rooms are far from the lifts. The noise from Bangla Road at night can be heard in some rooms which could keep light sleepers awake.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekkapot from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Small room
Hotel is located nearly beach, entertainment street.
Good.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherie from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 16 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Staff friendliness. Staff helpfulness and Location
Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect. Nice big rooms. Excellent staff. Beautiful big bathtub and shower. Best breakfast of any hotel I've stayed in. Highly recommend this Hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Najihah from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great hospitality, good location
Staff are helpful and friendly, location is good, clean
It was a good stay!
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amr from Egypt
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Tropical
Location
Good
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Totally worthed it!
The location is strategic; They have extremely friendly staff and dedicated to their job to provide the best hospitality service.
I just totally enjoy it. For a 4 star hotel, they did great & value for money! The only thing is they did not provide free wifi in the room, perhaps they want us to go outside and enjoy not just stuck in the room with internet and our gadgets. Overall, their service was beyond my expectations and I will come back again after this first visit!!!
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PUNEET from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Should free WiFi
Location ,pool,staff
Nice but room was too small and no free WiFi in room only in lobby.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great short stay
The view, the location, cleanliness
we had a short 2 night stay on the 8th floor, the room wasn't overly big but had everything we needed including a great view, bed was comfortable which is rare across a lot of Thailand, air-con great, generally an enjoyable stay. We found the hotel, for a 4 star hotel was somewhat overpriced for breakfast, drinks (coffee) and food but, we loved getting out and enjoying what's on offer around the streets anyway. We would most definitely recommend staying here for location, the hotel is well maintained, staff helpful and informative. Only let down is no free wifi in rooms. This must be looked at.. All in all next time to Thailand we will be back to stay here.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dean from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Bad staff
Bed. Location wifi
Rude staff
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michell from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Third time staying at Patong Beach hotel!
Location, breakfast selection, room
This is our third time staying at this hotel due to its location. We had a car with us so needed a hotel that has ample and safe parking space. The staffs are great and always with a smile. We didn't opt for the breakfast, because there so many choices to choose from around the hotel. But we've tried the breakfast before, and we loved the selections. The hotel is only a walking distance from Bangla Road, and rightly opposite Patong Beach. Just don't understand why the hotel can't provide its guests with complimentary wifi. That's the only setback.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: