Very good 7.8
Based on 1213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hei from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Naeemah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Reviewed August 24, 2016

law from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mona from Kuwait
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

hiroyuki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice and Friendly hotel
Hotel is just in front of Patong beach. 5 minutes to Bangla st. very convenient location. All staff are very friendly and professional. Very noisy every night until 3:00 a.m. because of Banana Disco. Also very noisy fireworks at Patong beach.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Cristina from Romania
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Ms
The staff is very rude and even if we had paid for the breakfast when we reserve the room,they still want to charge us one more time before we leave.Over all was a really bad hotel and for sure we will not go back!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Maureen from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Kisho from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Will definitely be returning and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jialing from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Patong beach hotel
Staffs were approachable and helped us when we encounter some difficulties. :)
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: