Excellent 8.1
Based on 857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dirk from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tihomir from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Errol from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 25 nights in March 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Novrita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Gerges from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Reviewed March 14, 2016

SEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
fffff
ffff
ffff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
Great hotel
Great helpful staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Great Stay
Great stay at the hotel, staff were fantastic and facilities were great, the only issue i would say i had was the quality of the food. I was ill when eating at the hotel, the thai food was well prepared and cooked but the western food did have a few problems, the food being undercooked and under prepared. otherwise a great hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

mohan from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
group travel
good stay
Reviewed March 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: