Excellent 8.1
Based on 855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Friendliest staff in Phuket
I recently stayed for a week at the hotel and was extremely happy with the booking. The location was great, only a short walk to the beach. It was on the edge of the nightlife area, so no bother with revellers. The room was very spacious and not the generic hotel room feel at all. The staff were excellent, so friendly and always having conversations with me, not just the usual greeting. I will definitely be back here in April
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
OK but not great
Clean,well furnished and nice rooftop pool
OK hotel, good for a night or two. Rooms clean, well furnished but on the small side. Staff seem very retisent about providing any help or assistance. Pool and bar on roof good for an afternoon siesta and drink.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
location was the best
location was good , friendly staff & worth of value
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Enjoyable
Location room staff
Good location close to the action some Noise due to building work opposite Should be completed soon Clean good size standard room
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A very pleasant stay. Thank you.
Roof top pool. Staff, Room.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. Well worth it in my opinion. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The roof top pool is really nice, with a bar serving drinks and food. The breakfast is very good also with a good variety and selection of meals and snacks. It is in a nice walking distance from Bangla road and the beach but not too close.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Handy location
Clean,quiet and handy spot
Nice small hotel. Has its own lift,pool on the top floor and very close to the nightlife and shops.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Modern,clean and handy location
As above
Very well laid out room and handy to shopping centre and nightlife.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kase from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
enjoyed my stay, thank you all
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pavel from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Location, pool
A very nice hotel in a great location with a good pool. The rooms were good and clean and most things work as expected. The only thing I am not too happy with is the food. I asked for spicy and I had to ask them for extra chili.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
Environment and location
Breakfast varieties not a lot but the location of the hotel is quite convenient.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: