Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Isaac from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Review Patong Boutique Hotel
Good,moderate and great
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Izzat from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location Location Location!!
Locatin, Location, Location!!
Very Good n friendly staff. For single traveller they charge 500baht for extra person u bring back. Agoda gave me 2500baht on the hotel but the hotel is having promotion 1800baht on walk in =.=" nevertheless, this is a new hotel, all still new, even the floor still feels like construction dust on it. Bed is hard, but its what i paid for, hot water dint work, but i could live with that. Staff was really friendly, asked them about wifi problem, they attend to it very seriously. I took the 6am arrival time flight, they let me check in early and doesnt charge me a cent! 😀 The was no iron in the room, i ask for it, they gave me straight away. There's even a 24hours cafe below that can deliver to ur room pronto. But mind the room 209, whenever the cafe turn on the fan, the whole room vibrates n sound is irritating, luckily we only stayed there for 6hours before we check in our beachview room. Bangla road is just 2mins walk. Patong beach is just 20steps away. This hotel is at a prime location, lots shops coming soon below the hotel. The surrounding is the best, u cant ask for better location. I think this hotel more suitable for backpackers, couple is not recommended but the beach view is not bad. All n all i give 8/10 because friendly staff, new interior and Location baby!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Mauricio from Brazil
Solo travelers
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Perfect location. Very simple hotel
Location couldn't be better
If you're going to stay in Patong. This hotel has the best location possible. 100m from Bangla Rd and just in front of the beach. But be aware that you shouldn't be looking for confort. This hotel will only give you a clean bed and bathroom. Perfect if that's all you need.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

gavin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Ocean View King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
great location
no lift
its a good place with good reception
Reviewed October 25, 2011

yosya from Peru
Couples
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Económico , muy bien ubicado y sencillo
El staff siempre dispuesto a ayudarte con lo que sea,tenga que ver o no con el alojamiento en si,siempre cooperando para ayudarnos a realizar los tours en las mejores condiciones,llamar taxis,etc
Quiet and nice
Reviewed September 19, 2015

FREDERIC from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Problème d'eau
Pas d'eau dans la salle de bains. Pas de possibilité de se laver.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

HIDEYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
うるさい
一晩中アラブの音楽が鳴り響いてます。
Reviewed August 05, 2016

HIROYUKI from Japan
Groups
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
ロケーションはいいが、近くにコンビニがなく意外と不便!
バングラーに近くロケーションがいい
バスルームのシャワーがお湯が出なかった。スタッフに申し入れ、修理してもらったものの、なお出なかった。再度申すもムダだった。バングラーには近くロケーションはいいが、近くにコンビニもなく意外と不敏を感じた。夜はかなり騒々しかった。次回は利用しません。
Reviewed September 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: