Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Huda from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
unexpected
pool?
we booked the wrong hotel.it was so far from patong main attraction eg bangla rd,shopping center..we tried walking and end up wasting 45mins to an hr! room was okay.balcony wasnt much of a balcony.jz a small area facing the forest! n alot of mozzies!! .din expect much after seeing the lobby..
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Sagar from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Overall Its good
Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

JOANNE from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.
Location
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Patsuda from Thailand
Family with young children
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
center of nightlife
easy beach access, shopping, frendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Centrally located
Good language skills
Reviewed April 02, 2014

manwai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Bad service hotel
Nothing best in this hotel
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Lucio from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
good all round hotel
close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Noel from Malta
Family with young children
Budget Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable
Pool,location, price
We enjoyed a short stay here in between other hotels....nice, quiet pool....hotel itself has large comfortable rooms but is in need of a good refurbishment.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Noel from Malta
Family with young children
Budget Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyed a short stay
Location, quiet, pool
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

endah from Indonesia
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
too expensive, run down hotel, rude officer
food
Not pleasant at all. Very bad. I . Officer that time was very rude. There is no remorse for missing the expensive new year eve dinner because of the flight. There is electric cattle in room but no tea/coffee/sugar? not even 2 pieces? Every standard room has them. And who use green plastic chair in standard room? shower and hair dryer fitting are loose, hotel really run down. Only good thing is 2 very helpful and nice waitress at the restaurant.
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: