Very good 7.9
Based on 510 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 510 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kashia from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Will be back again!
My experience was amazing. The hotel was very clean and the price for the amount of days I stayed was unbeatable. The location was great right in front of a 7/11 and beach around the corner. I plan on coming back very soon and this will be my first pick for a hotel. Thank you. Again
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
.
Nothing how we expected
Reviewed June 26, 2016

anita from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Paragon
Patong paragon Pros: Room a good size, lots of area to move, bathroom with tub good size, clean and tidy Bed large, a little hard. Pillows pretty awful, very soft. Pool large with lots of swimming area. Pool access nice and convenient. Recommend. Staff polite and friendly. Hotel quite, not many guests. Breakfast was adequate, reasonable choices. Free Shuttle truck x3 a day Walking to main Patong area about 30 min, nicer along beach road. Cons: Pool quite dirty,,lots of muck on bottom. Swim up bar not manned. Could not get a drink. Had to go searching for pool towels, no where obvious. Hotel tired looking, needs maintenance. Hotel staff polite, but could not understand English, trying to order room service was frustrating. They did not understand what we wanted off their menu. Took several people to take order and phone calls. Half the room service menu was missing from our room. Room service food average. Tok tok, cost 200 baht to get back to hotel ($8 Aussie) about 2km.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Mesbah from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
neat & clean, quiet
Nice hotel, good environment
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Our favourite
My husband and I have stayed here three years in a row. We love the location which is far enough away but close enough to Bangla Road. The staff are amazing, they couldn't do enough for us. Beautiful pool and delicious buffet breakfast. We will definitely be back again.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

NURULHUDA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
To refurbish hotel interior
We satisfied with the room cleanliness but quite uncomfortable when we request for double queen bed but hotel had facilitate with twin bed extension which always moved/sliped when sleeping..our room is quite far from the lift/lobby and all the way to the room is dark and eerie. Suggested that the hotel upgrade the old lift and put more light in the walkway to the rooms. Overall we love to stay here and satisfied with the facilities during our stay here. Thank you.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

ALAA from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good hotel
I like the swimming pool on it
Reviewed May 10, 2016

ALAA from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good not bad
best thing is the pool but the service pool was bad but hotel was cleand
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great hotel, would definitely use again
Lovely hotel, pool and staff Very spacious rooms Only criticism is i had to move rooms from the front to the back as the traffic was noisy near the mini roundabout
Reviewed May 01, 2016

liron from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
/
/
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: