Very good 7.4
Based on 1127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

lokendra from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
poor Breakfast,no pool ,A/C not working hot room ,
Breakfast poor quality and limited,durly, no staff for care anything,lift not good,hot room
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellaine from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Werner from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Free WiFi was anly for the lobby area! For WiFi in the rooms you have to pay!!!
WiFi in the Lobby was a matter of luck - I could sent only one email during this time - I made complaints, but they show me only the pay list for WiFi in the rooms! Now I demand for money back - make a comment on this situation! Regards - Werner SARK.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jens from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Hotel per hours
I was as this Hotel 12 years ago .Very beautiful with staff givng flowers as welcome . 12 years later they rent this hotel late night to tourist per hours with thai girls .Staff is not nice .Kitchen is rude .Avoid if you have kids.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kareen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ridiculous service!
I booked the hotel for a friend for his birthday, I simply requested for a slice of cake which I didn't mind paying to surprise my him. Service sucks! I have to wait after a day for them to respond to all my emails. And at the day of his arrival then they informed me that they can't serve the cake as I need to pay first. Im the first place I have mentioned that it doesn't matter for me to pay 700 baht to cost for a small request.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamilmaran from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good stay
Good location, cleanliness and staff service
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The room have jacuzzi near to beach
The room have jacuzzi near to beach
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Not Happy
We were very disappointed in the service we recived, we had upgraded our room months in advance before our holiday, only for them to give us the standard room that we originally booked. When arriving in the room it was dirty. We complained and they then up graded our room as we were meant to stay in a superior room. There is only one umbrella at the pool area and the pool is not very clean, you also cannot order any foor or drinks around the pool area. As for the breakfeast well it is not much of a buffet breakfeast you are lucky if you get bacon, you have a choice of two cereals every morning and they are always the same & only two choices of fruit which also stay the same. You can forget about having any cheese as well. In my opinion I will never recomend this hotel to any one.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
not good
Very poor breakfast by 9 am all the food was gone.pool area had 1 umbrella.the hotel is in a very poor condition.the only good point are the girls at the cafe of the hotel very friendly and happy to help.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Good deal
Great place to stay especially if you have a room in the Diamond Wing
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: