Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

hamed from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2011
good hotel with the excellent service
service
great time in a good place.the hotel place in a the puket's main street. the quality of cleanliness and other features of hotel is excellent.
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

hamed from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2011
great location
cleanliness
great time in a good place.the cleanliness is acceptable.the silent place for rest in the so crowded place
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Close to beach and shopping/nightlife
location
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the beach and it was very near the main nightlife area. There were tons of shops and restaurants and bars nearby. It did get a little noisy because our room faced the street with all the bars, but it wasn't that bad. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LUIS from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
good hotel and perfect location
perfect location, very clean rooms, beautiful hotel
it is perfect for young couples or singles. if you like good food or just party, it is great. resturants like savoey or tropica are just steps away. the rooms are clean and nice. only one problem, the safety box is not with code, it is with key which i guess it could be a problem. for families is a good hotel also as it has a nice and big pool, but patong beach as a beach itself i guess it isn´t recomended if you want to take your children. i have been twice in this hotel and i would stay once again if i go to phuket again
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

syaliza from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Fantastic room with fantastic $$
location
our room is near the pool and its really good. the hotel location was fantastic and all you need is just walk for few minutes!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed May 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMMY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location & Service with a smile
The environmnet is conformtable, and bellboy serve with smile.
The room is big and conform-table. Room is clean and big swimming pool. But, the safety box in the room must pay 53baht at front desk before used. You can leave your valuables belonging at the reception safety box, it Free Of Charge. Just a bit disappointed is my wife and me went to Honeymoon, we booked the room earlier 8 months before. The hotel didn't reserved the Queen size bed room for us. They told us the Hotel is fulling booked, and unable give us Queen Size Bed, end up we sleep single double bed. The Hotel should alerted about this. All the facilities, environment and room is good.
Reviewed May 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Adil from Turkey
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Nice hotel, good service and room size is good
location is nice
room size is good location is good close to beach and shops staff is friendly and polite
Reviewed May 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Really Average
Close to everything
Definitely not impressed with initial room. Everything almost twice as expensive than a few yards from hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

PHILLIP from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2011
Great location,pool & good size room.Big bathroom.
Pool & location.
Always a pleasent stay here at very reasonable cost.
Reviewed April 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

RAMANY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great location with easy access to the beach
The location of the hotels which is sandwiched between the day and night lives. Simply fabulous.
I loved every moment of my stay despite the hot weather. The hotel particularly and the island as a whole is a god's blessed. Everyone I met is happy. They are there just to enjoy. No hatred, jelousy or ill feeling noted, just enjoy. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to the beautiful beach and nite lives.
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: