Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Adeline from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Good hotel, great location
Location, price we paid
Rooms can be cleaner, brighter
Great location , value for money. Room is a little old and dim.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

vinay from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
good hotel with excellent location
location, large well kept rooms with good amenities. good service
no cons as such
we had an enjoyable stay. rooms were big, clean, well furnished with good room service. the hotel is connected to beach road on one side and Rat uthit road on the other.these two are the hub of nightlife in phuket. there is a large swimming pool also.
Reviewed January 10, 2011

Anne from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Good location & big clean rooms
Only there for 1 night so can only comment on the room which was large & clean
no wifi, you have to pay to use the lobby internet & no printer available to print off boarding passes
Check in was fast & friendly,I cant really review any further as we were only there for 1 night, the pool looked good as did the breakfast, we had to leave at 7am so didnt eat.
Reviewed January 10, 2011

Stuart from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2010
Great Hotel , rooms big and clean, great location
Loved the Rooms, Pools were great
The hardest thing we found was the lanuage barrier, staff Did'nt understand English very well
had a great stay, hotel was lovely, really clean and friendly, food was good, maybe breakfast food was a bit limited. location was great, cant wait to return.
Reviewed January 08, 2011

Morgan from South Africa
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Lovely hotel ,great location ,recept service poor
Location
staff needs to be more customer focused
Booked new wing but was allocated old wing however after a number of calls room was changed.
Reviewed January 03, 2011

MARK from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2010
Smile and they smile back
location pools rooms(deluxe)
silly things
If you smile they smile back was how I'd describe this hotel. That was what I realised is how to treat the staff at this hotel. Some of them appear rude at first but it seems just that they're unaware through lack of training how to treat customers....Examples of which are when I was in a hurry and was taking a coffee from breakfast to my room only to be told not to as it was against hotel policy (to which I replied "nonsense" and ignored the remonstration), or making us go up to our room to retrieve safe key when checking out instead of sending someone up for us...things that are no great deal but stand out as why this hotel is rated where it is and understandable when you're accustomed to staying in better. But very clean, great breakfasts, fantastic pools and hotel location is central yet quiet. I would definitely stay again
Reviewed January 01, 2011

Sandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2010
great Hotel and good location
Location for beach and shopping couldnt have been better
downstairs rooms smell damp
Allways ask for a room upstairs as the ground floor rooms have a damp smell !!
Reviewed January 01, 2011

Sarun from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Fiendly receptionist & uick solution figured out
Room spacious, near beach
Not observed
Good stay at this hotel, friendly receptionist, good breakfast, big room,good room mate, hotel's near the beach, the Receptionist figured out the expected problem very well.
Reviewed December 28, 2010

Arnd from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Hotel in a central but still silent location
silent, nice pool
no major cons
We can recommend this hotel if you like to stay in the bustling area of Patong, since it is very central but still a silent place.
Reviewed December 28, 2010

JACKIE from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Great Location, Rooms Okay
Location
Forced oayment of Christmas dinner
Great location and rooms were okay. Walls were dirty and lock wasn't working properly. Didn't enjoy forced payment of Christmas dinner since we were only there for one night and weren't even hungry. Overall was a okay stay since it was a one night layover to Phi Phi. Not enough towels were provided.
Reviewed December 28, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: