Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

chan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Recommended and the first choice to stay again
Good location, variety of food, helpful staff
Very good experience for being Free Upgraded to stay at Duplex room with the price of Standard room. Definitely will be my first choice to stay again for the next visit at Phuket.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnaud from Belgium
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Second time and still good.
Location, pool and breakfast.
Second time I go to phuket and I Don t change hotel.the location is perfect, not far from the beach and activities but quiet enough. The staff is good, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool too. The only thing not good is that the WiFi is not free?! But phuket becomes really a shut city...
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel in the heart of everything.
Location, friendliness of staff & the swimming pool.
A very relaxed lifestyle accompanied by warm friendly staff made our stay comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Big hotel. Big rooms. Needs updating
big rooms, location & cleanliness
Nice hotel....airconditioner not cold enough. Decor needs updating. Hotel located back from roads on either side. Breakfast was average. Japanese restaurant had excellent food.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best
Good service,location,cleanness
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location at it's best to see Patong
Location to beach, nightlife and good quality accomodation
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
satisfactory to good stay
staff were pleasant. toilets were very good and clean. Dinning area including staff were very good
I booked for 2 rooms and was given interconnected rooms. When I asked management all they said was sorry rooms are sold. Never booked that room which had a terrible view through BURGLAR BARS overlooking a very dirt roof of next building that was nothing more than 1 meter away. I booked through agoda travel via the website. Sent pics but still haven't received any feedback.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Walking Street
Location - quiet - close to action
Very good
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lashari from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice and very Nice
Every thing superb,Location,Breakfast and value for money
I was with my 3 friends and we stay 3 days,this was my second stay in this hotel,highly recommended for all type of travellers,location is in the centre just 5 minutes walk to Patong beach and main shopping and all attractions,very nice swimming pool,I booked another room on next day and they upgrade my deluxe room to premier Deluxe,that wing had another pool,for sure will come again.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Patong Resort Hotel
Food, Room and location
Very good hotel to stay in..... How ever the only bad is NO FREE WIFI IN ROOM
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: