Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

JULIUS from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
4 Star with 2 Star Amenities
location
Rude manager & front desk staff at check in (on 4/26). For a four star rated hotel the towels in my room were sooo old/used up and it had no good shampoo and body soap. And get this they didn't provide shuttle service to the airport unlike the previous hotel where I was staying. I definitely will not stay here on my next visit.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

terry from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
?
location
very comfortable.. good pool. handy to bangla rd
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
One of the many hotels in the area.
Below average! Wish we had of booked somewhere else. Very disappointing.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Martin from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location
Location, Garden, breakfast
The location was great, very central for the things we wanted to see and do. Our room in one of the older wings was up to date but the balcony needs some attention. Inside the room was clean and modern with reasonable furnishings for 3 star. Could not understand why a room for two people would have 2 chairs in the balcony but only 1 sitting chair in the room itself. The deluxe rooms in the newer larger building may well rate 4 star but the room we stayed in in 1 of the older wings in my opinion would only rate 3 stars. I would stay here again mainly for its location, which is what attracted me in the first place.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Andreas from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice hotel with great location in Patong
Great location, really nice rooms and helpful staff
We only had one night at this hotel so we couldn't fully explore it. The location is great. Just a shorter walk to the beach and shopping center. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The staff was helpful in general. Would definitely come back!
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Ameer from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Nice Hotel
location,quietness,price
pleasant
Reviewed April 10, 2015

robin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location close to all the action
location ,staff,clean hotel
pleasant
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Selma from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Ordinary but great location
location
The room was smelly and furniture outdated.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Peter from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in March 2015
good stay.
location. available when need it . price
TV was no good speaker to small to hear anything. No good TV channels.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, Pools, Quiet
I found the hotel staff helpful and friendly. It is in a good location near the shopping centre, restaurants and night life yet very quiet. It is a large hotel and my room was a little old but everything worked and the bed was comfortable. Only criticism I have was there were no power points beside the bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay and a nice hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: