Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Lucky from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Building Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

PRABAHARAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location
Reviewed June 17, 2016

dinesh from India
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Desmond from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

yaravi from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Unfriendly staff
Apart from the restaurant and housekeeping staff the rest where unfriendly
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Colin from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Rugby Tour
Great location. Clean and two decent size pools.
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: