Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pow from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for money
The morning coffee at the restaurant
Not too pleasant as they are in the midst of renovating the main lobby. Other than that there not much to complain about. I love the coffee machine in the restaurant during morning breakfast which is being included. Room is large and upkeep of cleanliness is good as well. Spread of food for morning breakfast is pretty limited.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Missing a few items!!
Missing a few Items, Close to beach, nice pool!
The stay at Patong resort was great. Except our cell phone, Ipod and currency were stolen from our room in our locked bags. This resort does not have a permanent safe in your unit. You have to rent the safe. Seems like they accept theft when all other locations we have ever stayed at had the safe in the room. Unfortunately, we didn't find this out until we were on our departure to Koh Samui. heading 9 hours away we moved on. Other then that Phuket is a lot of fun, beautiful beaches! I recommend visiting Phuket just not staying at Patong resort.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not worth for the money
location, view, airport transportation
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

carl from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 20 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and comfortable hotel
Location, cleanliness staff
Great location right next to shopping area, Bangla road and the beach, yet still quiet and relaxed. Helpful staff but no internet I rooms.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Have a nice stay
1. Easy to find food. 2. Nearby patong beach. 3. Near to nightlife entertainment of phuket
Nice stay, because the hotel Have a strategic area, easy to find local food, nearby patong beach, close to nightlife entertainment of phuket, so many seafood restaurant around the hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Truly relaxing stay.
Good buffet breakfast menu, cheap rooms, free wifi at the Cafe anytime.
Simply great. Hotel location is very accessible to the main places of attractions (Beach Road, Bangla Road, JungCeylon Mall, Savouey Seafood Restaurant, etc.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
A nice all round Resort
Location, the pool and the multiple access/exit points to different areas of Patong area
Our stay was comfortable with really good access to the shopping arcades and the Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. Currency exchange at good rates were available within comfortable walking distance.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andew from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
standard room was poor quality beds very hard.
location
Averahe.standard room was of poor quality, beds very hard and uncomfortable. Room location was noises as located adjacent to driveway and heard all passing traffic. Bathroom Wada old and needed upgrading. The shower was so low you had to kneel to have water over your head.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location, but not 2013 standard.
Size of room, location
I had a so-called "deluxe" room, the view was of a roof of the next door building. The wifi was per day, considering you can walk 100 meters and get a hotel room fully aircondiotioned with free wifi, I felt robbed. Room was ok, but not exactly "deluxe". A lot of noise from Chinese people.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice relaxing holiday.
Close to everything, nice pool area, good breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the resort and would recommend to others for a good low price resort.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: