Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Cody from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Large Room, Large Bed, Close to Night Life
The Stay was nice. The only bad thing was the Wifi. There was no wifi in the area of the hotel I was staying. The only wifi known was in the Coffee shop/Cafe.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Irene from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent
Centrally located, security and walking distance beach and nightlife
Great experience that I will not get it in other places. The place are unique by itself.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

jiaying from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant
Swimming pool, bar , people
Was recommended by two Australian friends I met up at a Italian restaurant ,then I changed my hotel to patong resort , and we hanged out a couple of days and had great fun. The day they check out we promised to meet up at lobby at 9 am, but they already gone when I was there, I owe them a farewell, they got no contact left for me, the only things I know was their name jason and frank . I wish I can connect them . Anyone by any chance have these Melbourne guys e mails or contact please let me know, thank you so much !
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Kanyawan from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location and service
friendly staff, good service
The staff is very nice, service is super good. we check out since 12.00 and travel around that place. Unfortunately,one of us got food poisoning and wanna take a nap for few hours before leaving to airport. So we asked to booked a room but the staff kindly help us to stay in a room without any charge. Superb!!! we will surely stay here in our next opportunity.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

David from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice affordable place.
Close to entertainment. Close to Beach. Clean.
It was fine. The staff was very helpful. Easy access to beach and walking street (within walking distance). 2 nice pools and the food was great too.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

DARRYL from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great hotel, great location
Everything, location, standards for money, clean and large rooms
I loved it, great hotel and will be back again,location fantastic and quiet, great for a family
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Joanne from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
practical hotel
the location, breakfast and the fast check out
The room is not9t exactly in a very clean condition. There were some insect around and ants are commonly seen on the side table.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Antony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Good hotel in great location
Central location, close to all entertainment and shopping facilities, adjacent to beach
Have stayed at this hotel many times, rooms are sizable and clean and staff attentive. This hotel provides great value for money and if you don't want breakfast included can go to local restaurants such as Sabai Sabai for a Thai breakfast at very cheap price.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location, wonderful pool and views.
Location, Staff, Room Size
Lovely resort at a good value. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great property with nice views.
Location, Staff, Room Size
Nice place to visit. Will stay at this property again.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: