Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

GU from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but a little old
convenient place and helpful staffs
Nice hotel service and they arrange us upgraded rooms. The location is quite good and near the main street, so we can enjoy the peace in the surrounding crowded environment. However, the breakfast is not satisfied due to the food and the service.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

GU from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location but a little old
good location with helpful staffs
The location is very convenient to the main street, and we can enjoy the peace in the surrounding crowded environment. The staffs are helpful and they upgraded our rooms efficiently. However, the breakfast is not satisfied and almost no service.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Carmen from Italy
Group
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Big hotel and big Rooms
Central Location in Patong
We did spend 2 nights in this hotel, with very big and confortable rooms, located close to patong beach so conveninet for who likes Patong nightlife. The only thing they don't have free wifi in room as the others we went before, they only give u free wifi in restaurant area.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Li from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely and great location
Great location and the sport facilities are best choice for relaxing and holidays
We enjoyed the stay in Patong resort. I like to swim and play tennis too.It's close to the shopping center and easily to buy gift for family memenbers.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Simone from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Terrible Service
Pool was okay
There are wings to this hotel - which is odd because it doesn't really seem THAT big. Room service got my order wrong. When I called to have them fix it - they didn't - just said it was fine. The manager refused to remove the charge from my bill. I also needed to extend my stay and they had no rooms available. While that's fine, I asked if they they could help me find other accomodations - they had no suggestions and were not at all helpful. They just kept saying sorry. The lobby is old and worn. The room was fine - bathroom was huge. Pool outside my room was small and only okay. There are a lot of Europeans and Russians there - not sure what the draw is.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Wade from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Rude staff and You Pay to Use Room Safe!
Near Bangla Road
The staff downgraded my room at my request to be closer to my friends but asked if I would be able to get breakfast included in the downgrade as I am still losing money on the room switch. The staff and manager dont know what hospitality is. The manager blows me off saying its out of his hands, and says I can pay 300thb each day. After not budging I say fine im tired of arguing I say I can find 50thb breakfast around the corner anyways as I am an expat and live in north phuket. He says "sure whatever, good luck with that" and he walked away.... How rude! That manager deserves to be fired. Second problem was with the Safe. There is a safe in the room but you have to pay money everyday to use it. Paying $100 a night with no breakfast... cant they budge on the safe to protect your valuables? Last problem was with the internet.... Charging $15-20 per daily use is outrageous! I encourage everyone to purchase the local hotspot wifi at less than $1 per week! Yes, local wifi across the island is 25thb per week! This hotel likes to charge an arm and a leg for everything possible. Not coming back ever again!
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Clement from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Wonderful hotel and friendly staff
Clean, spacious, neat, well organised room and facilities
i had a wonderful stay at patong resort. everything that you would expect to find at a very good hotel,you get it right here. fabulous room, very clean and neat. great selection of amenities and food outlets. located right smack at the heart of patong activities, right in between the 2 most popular streets in patong. easy access to beach, shopping, entertainment, night spots,and eateries.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Wade from United States
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Overpay for basic amenities and Rude Staff
Big Rooms
The rooms were nice and big and the pool was ok. Thats about all the positive I can say. The breakfast was sub-par. YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR SAFE IN YOUR ROOM. The hotel makes you pay 60thb per day for a key to the safe in your room. Internet is also overpriced. You can pick up local wifi hotspots for 25thb per week compared to about 600thb PER DAY! $15-20 for internet is insane! Funny how the cheaper hotels offer this as a free service. When communicating with the staff, they did not appear to be understanding at all. They will gladly listen to your problems and smile and not be willing to help at all. The manager when checking in was the worst with his "yeah sure, ok, too bad" attitude. There was also a strange smell coming from the aircon and say 1 cockroach in the lobby of our floor. Luckily didnt see any in the hotel room. Also this hotel is connected to Christin "soapy" Massage parlors with extra services. I recommend not coming here with family. Lots of weirdos walking around and tuk tuk drivers offering "young girls, massage, drugs" right in front of the hotel driveway with security guards 5 feet away! Not coming back here EVER!
Reviewed February 11, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Perfect Location to tackle the sights of Patong
Location and quiet
excellent location to the beach, restaurants, and tuk tuks. the staff is very attentive and accomodating. the hotel has two pools apportioned for the bungalows and for the high rise hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

SEYED from
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely and Excellent Hotel in pathong
Very good and Excellent hotel in pathong beach
Hotel is located in nice and Excellent place , ABF is ok, Rooms are comfertable and nice Staff perfaracne is ok Next time also planning to say same pathong resort
Reviewed February 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: