Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

SEYED from
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely and Excellent Hotel in pathong
Very good and Excellent hotel in pathong beach
Hotel is located in nice and Excellent place , ABF is ok, Rooms are comfertable and nice Staff perfaracne is ok Next time also planning to say same pathong resort
Reviewed February 09, 2013

neil from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Old hotel which has been devoured by Phuket.
walking distance to Bangla rd, central to most of the action
Great place to stay if your solo and just want somewhere to rest your head. we stayed in older part of the hotel and it is showing its age. stay if your in Phuket to party
Reviewed February 05, 2013

william from Canada
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Srategically located near all amenities.
It resembles a little Oasis the way the two level wings encompass the centre pool and green areas.
the location is the best in my opinion. its actually within walking distance to everything a traveler needs. restaurants, stores,ceylon mall, bars, night clubs(tiger bar, seductions, powder, and hollywood) patong beach, and massage centres for all.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Keith from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, good service with a smile.
Clean room, excellent breakfast, good restaurants, close to shops.
We had a very pleasant stay. Rooms were always clean, service was alays provided promptly and with a smile.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

SI-WU from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Great Location, Good swimming pool
We stayed in Patong Resort for 3 nights. Overall we were happy with our stay. THe location of the hotel were exceptional good. It was closed to shopping area, closed to the Patong Beaches. The swimming Pool were good and clean. The buffet breakfast were good. The hotel room were in reasonable good condition. Overall we gave our thumbs up for anyone who wants fun in Patong.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

eitan from Israel
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
very lovely hotel
near to the beach and bangla road.
lovelyhotel and good breakfast. in the center of patong beach. close to the beach,mall,night bars and bangla road.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Gerald from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great area, clean rooms
very central, few meters walk to te beach only, worth the price
I travelled to Thailand for the first time in January 2013, services of the hotel staff , helpful , friendly and fantastic english knowledge. nice garden infront of the hotel and the bar staff were great, I only had to think of getting a drink and they were there with my drink straight away... The rooms are very clean, also the balcony and the barthrooms are clean and comfortable. As well the hotel is very central and well organized too. Would go there any time again
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Debbie from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Fantastic location, value for money
Large rooms and easy walk to beach and Bangla Road
Enjoyed staying right in the middle of the action, but without any of the noise and craziness from Bangla Road. Easy walk to lots of shopping, restaurants, beach and night life. Rooms were large and comfortable, although beds were quite hard so took some getting use to. Pools were great, breakfast was quite good, seem to have something to suit all tastes. Staff were friendly and helpful. When going back to Patong my family and I will definitely choose to stay again as I think for location and standard of accommodation it was very good value for money.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Trang from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Great location but unpleasant check-out
Location is very convenience. The swimming pools are great.
the location of the hotel is great. it is about 5 mins walk to jungceylong shopping centre (the biggest one in phuket, 5 mins to the beach and bangla road is right behind the hotel. do bring an insect repellent with you and shut the door to your room straight away. mosquitoes are everywhere in the hotel especially in the toilets at the foyer. the pools are the best feature of the hotel. buffet breakfast is ok, food is luke warm only. i have read many reviews about this hotel before i made my booking. my family and i were very careful with all the amendities in our rooms to ensure that there is nothing the hotel would charge us for nothing. i'm now agreed with other reviews regarding the unpleasant checkout. they charged us for a ridiculous amount of money for what they called "dirty" towels. there were some pink spots on the towels which we didn't even know how or why they got onto the towels. anyway, the manager had certainly ruined the hotel's reputation by charging us a ridiculous amount of money for those pinky spots on the towels. my family and i won't come back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
fantastic location and room was very nice
the room was excellent, and hotel central
We had a lovely time here, the hotel was a short stroll to the beach (5 minutes) the main bar area and restaurants were only a short stroll through the hotel's private entrance at the rear of the hotel but there was no noise from the nightlife, ask for a room in the new wing of the hotel but do this when you book.
Reviewed January 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: