Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
No regret
Great Location
Very near Jungceylon and central nightlife location just around the corner.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Grace from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
avoid booking a standard room
the reception area is impressive
Our first morning was bad. My friend woke up early at about 5:30 a.m., asked for a flask with hot water but forgot to ask for cups and teaspoon. She rang again to ask for cups and they never came. We were told repeatedly "we don't provide them in the standard room". I think they expected us to make our 3 in 1 coffee in the palm of our hand. We paid more than what we paid for in the resort in Koh Samui, but there we got everything including a jacuzzi. We of course did not expect a jacuzzi in the standard room but we expect an electric kettle and a few sachets of coffee, tea, sugar, cups, saucers and teaspoons.These things should be standard in a room unless of course you are only paying 500 baht per night. We did borrow 2 cups and a teaspoon from the kitchen staff who were more helpful and more pleasant than the people in the reception which is a shame because the reception staff are the first people who are in contact with the tourists and first impression is very important! The trainees were all smiles but the people who are supposed to train them and show them a good example forgot to smile.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

siddharth from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel. Nice Stay
Very good location
if you want to enjoy night life in phuket. this hotel is very nearby to everything. very nice location. very nice hotel. value for money.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

vishal from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
centrally located
good hotel
good hotel, good bathroom, clean spacious rooms, staff friendly.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

ROBERT from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
The hotel was very impressive & awesome location.
Breakfast was amazing
the location was amazing we walked every where & never went near a taxi & such great value. the swimming pool was beautiful including the spa & didn't even get to the second pool.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

GUO from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Location
location; room size
room is big enough and comfortable. breakfast is still ok. there is free wifi provided but only in the restaurant. if you need wifi in the room, you will need to pay around 120 baht for an hour of usage.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

LAW from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
patong resort住了2晚,被安排在了主楼,房间很大,但由于大床房没有了就给我们安排了双床房
patong resort住了2晚,被安排在了主楼,房间很大,但由于大床房没有了就给我们安排了双床房,服务员帮忙拼在了一起,睡起来很不舒服,但不影响此次体验只能说是有点遗憾,早餐很丰富,楼下就是游泳池,也有tour agency,我们还订了去maya bay玩
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Mr.William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location
Friendly staff
Good location, The hotel was OK BUT the room quite old. The staff were friendly. I mostly out all day for diving.The best beaches & easy to go out nearby hotel.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Petri from Finland
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Beach is near. Pool suitable for kids.
We stayed two nights at Batong Resort in the beginning of our Thailand holiday. Location is ideal if you want to shop, party or just relax at the beach. Noise from the Banglaroad did not disturb us. At the breakfast, there was many possibilities to choose. Friendly staff. Wifi didnt work at room. Shopping center Jungseylon is close.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

TRACEY from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location
Great location to shopping and beach
Had a lovely clean room, buffet breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. This was our second stay there and would definately return
Reviewed November 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: