Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Bjorn from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great location in Patong
Great room
the hotel have great location for relaxing on the beach, lively nightlife and if shopping is your choice,you have both shopping mall and small business nearby. what i did not like was an episode where the security guard did not accept the written permission from the reception of the hotel that my thai girlfriend from udon thani was staying with me and would take her id-card. i refuse and he have to accept that. but i learn that joiners fee is bath.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
All good
Swimming pool size
Good clean hotel, some construction going on but barely noticed it. Good size pools, you can actually swim in them. Good location, close to the action but still quiet.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Tanya from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location but a little noisy
Close to everything, great pools, friendly atmosphere
Have stayed here before and really looked forward to coming back after the renovations were finished. Unfortunately there was still some work to be done - right outside my room. As this was only a short stay it wasnt so bad, but for a longer stay i would have asked for a room away from the work. Also the breakfast room had changed, maybe temporary? But definitely not a great atmosphere for breakfast to be in an annexed hall with some services outside. As always the staff were fabulous and the location is just right. Easy to get to the restaurants outside and all the shops within easy walking distance. Hopefully the work will all be finished soon and this can again move to the top of my list.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Arnaud from Belgium
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good and simple hotel
price! not expensive!
nice hotel, good situation, not expensive. good service, confortable, simple room. 2 swimming pools.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Vineet from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel
Very good location
Stay was very good and comforatable. The location was excellant.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

BATSAIKHAN from Mongolia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Entirely satisfied with service
Location, pool, delicious breakfast
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. Very nice location: about 5 minut walk to the Patong beach, 7 minut to shopping center. Staffs are very friendly. The room was clean but with no ocean view on the second floor. Internet access was not free. We enjoyed very much local food, beach, a nice clean pool, shopping and massage.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Howard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, excellent location
Great rooms and facilities including a top swimming pool.
Stayed at this hotel many times. Great location, close to everything but remains a quiet haven.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Chong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location but bad service
Great location
The location is good cuz it is closed to Patong Beach and the Big Shopping Mall & shops & restaurants (about 5 mins walk). But the staff service is not very friendly and not welcome to help people.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

LANZI from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
average hotel room but pool is nice
nice pool, nice breakfast
The room is average for a 4-star hotel. There is no English-style power plug. The entrance to the hotel is not obvious. I was kinda lost when I go back hotel from the Patong beach.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good clean hotel, pay extra for Internet!!
Has own enterence to Soi Bangla
Good clean hotel with very large standard rooms. Staff very helpful & friendly, couldn't do enough really. They charge you extra for Internet use which should be included free of charge in my opinion, leaves a slight bad taste in ones mouth. Breakfast was good, buffet style, lots of choice even Indian curry if you've rolled in after a heavy session and want a nan, fill your boots!!! All in all I was satisfied with the service, food, location & great swimming pool.
Reviewed August 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: