Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shaopeng from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location
Big rooms, good location
Very goooood and convenient location. walking distance to the most lively street in patong. plenty massage parlor around the hotel. Rooms are spacious, alougth the garden room is abit poor-lit. Swimming pool was mediocre, nothing fanciful. Overall good place to stay and bring patong beach girls back, value for money!
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Alexander from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
helpful
location
I highly appreciate the duty managers help and efforts to correct my wrong booking (wrong date). If the Agoda centre would have been really manned 24/7 it would not have taken 3 hours.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Hicham from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
the best location in phuket
huge pool, massage areas all around
just pick the sea view rooms and enjoy your mornings on the patong beach, the best beaches in phuket. very near to the restaurants and all activities. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Jan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Excellent location
Location, breakfast.
Perfect hotel if you want to party and also relax. Close to Bangla but absolutely no disturbing noice from there. Security surrounds all hotel entrances.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

yang from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel
service with a smile
very clean and interesting place,very convenient!it is a pity that we can not sleep for a long time,because we need to catch a boat!
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Jan from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Nice location.
Standard, service, breakfast.
Nice hotel smack in the middle of the best parts of Patong Beach but still very quiet.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Mia from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
OK hotel
We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious.
We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious. Good location 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from Bangla Road, but no noise at all. Big pool but quite plain, square and a bit boring compared to other more exotic designs of Patong hotel pools
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Kanlaya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
A great hotel with swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Lots of authentic fruits and trees
we love to be in that hotel. great location, easy to reach to the beach, minimart, travel agency and night life. lovely environment.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Cesare from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
The perfect hotel for Angeles City
Confortable, guest friendly, clean and hygienic
This hotel is one of the best thought hotel I have ever seen.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Saugata from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good hotel, nice breakfast and excellent location
Room with balcony, near sea beach, near Jungceylon shopping mall, near traditional thai restaurants. All are in walking distance.
ease of reaching hotel: from airport we took a mini van which carried total 10 tourists and within an hour & fifteen minutes we reached our hotel without any problem. the mini van charged 150 thb per person. a meter taxi normally charges 600 - 650 thb from airport and covers distance in about 45 minutes. reception: reached there at night around 11pm. the room allocation process is hassle free and i had to give deposit for usage towards mini bar as well as my child’s breakfast. the whole process was quick and hassle free. room: we had a twin bed deluxe room. it was pretty clean and there was a little balcony. room decoration was very simple and lightings were satisfactory. to my surprise the digital locker in the room was chargeable. beds were having some wheels affixed at the bottom which random movement. but somehow it was comfortable. we went to rainy season and a floor mat before the balcony was essential but no was no such floor mat. swimming poll: it had a nice and clean swimming poll with ample chairs beside. due to sudden rain we couldn’t use it but it was nice. breakfast: the breakfast area was quite big still finding a vacant table was difficult. we often had our breakfast beside the swimming poll rather than the air conditioned restaurant area. variety, choices & tastes of foods were good.
Reviewed June 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: