Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pantawan from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice Location
good price
i like the area of patong resort because it is peaceful. the food is quite expensive but pretty good taste. room is nice.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nah from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but not a resort.
Easy access to both beach and town.
The hotel tower that we stay does not have lift. Inconvenience if you have large luggage. No water boiler so no recommends if you have young children. There are many ants in our room. Except for the location, I do not like this hotel. I will try other hotel next time.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dixit from India
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel
Convinient Location. Good abiance, Nice Fecilities with Great staff
Most convinently located and most of the tours starts from this hotel. All fecilities upto stadards.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Worst hotel!
Location
Service is very poor...when we check out, they charge us one of the drinks because they said we have swap the drinks whichnwe never did.there were cockroaches in the room..we told the staffnto transfer us but they didn't even bother...the room stinks of cigarette smoke..the hotel pictures are so misleading, we thought will be booked inside main building but we were checked in a two storey building on the second floor with a few of the top of the roof and aircon compressors.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, nice hotel
Close to the beach
Very happy with room. Breakfast was a very nice buffet. Location is very central and a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Great Location! As for the service....
Good location
average hotel. rooms were nice and spacious but the balcony was blocked off with metal bars like a jail cell and the view was of the back of a dingy hotel. despite this, the location was excellent, a couple of minutes walk from jungleceyon (huge shopping centre) and bungala road (full of clubs, bars and other pleasurable things...)
Reviewed June 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel with good services
the hotel location is nice and the employee were helpful
overall the environment is good. nothing much to complaint..
Reviewed June 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

changfeng from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice location but smelly rooms
Great location
Rooms are very poorly maintained, sheets and towels are not clean! The pool is very small and not impressive either!
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Best Location.Heart of the action.Quiet resort
Location, Garden Wing, Breakfast
we all had a wonderful stay at patong resort. we were a group of families with older children (17 people) and the location of the resort was fantastic for everyone. stayed in the 'garden wing' deluxe room ground floor, which was close to the pool area. breakfast was always yummy. staff friendly and helpful. bangla road, beach, otop markets all easy reach. would definately stay here again.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Bad Bad hotel
It's really near Bangla Road and walking distance to JungCeylon
This hotel is really old and it is not well maintained. I felt like i was in a hotel in the 80s. The bed was springy, every move my partner made, made me move as well. The pillows were old. Didn't dare use it. The walls are not sound proof. I could hear people walking from across the hallway. As for the washroom, you need to shower standing on the bath tub! Location wise was good though as it's close to Bangla Road and you don't get to hear the noise from there.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: