Very good 7.7
Based on 2646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

nikyee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Very good location with a reasonable price.
Good breakfast
very good location with a reasonable price. i like the breakfast variety and timing, 6.30 till 10.30am. hotel staff are very friendly too.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

BouaVanh from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
A hidden gem of a resort
Excellent location, great service staff, close proximity to everything in Patong area
what a hidden gem. in our numerous visits to the patong, we never saw or knew of the patong resort. thanks to a friend, we now know what a beautiful resort it is. our suite was absolutely stunning with a great view of the beach area. can't say enough of the the entire staff......great job!!!!!
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Wesaal from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
location good
big pool
Location of hotel excellent , close to shopping and beach. Over all stay at this hotel very disappointing. room OMG creppy crawlies and bathroom mouldy as . Advised receptionist but not interested ended up going to super market and buying insect spray myself. My family cut our holiday short by 2 days because of bad service , breakfast disappointing , staff not very helpful -night manager just as bad , only helpful person at this hotel was the baggage boy Pantong who advised where to go and how to get to destinations where to shop and what to watch out for...personally think they should make him a guest relations officer, he was the only good thing they have going. I wont recommend this hotel , beware they will try and put you in Wings 2/3/4 and say its new side but its not...stress that you want to stay at main section as they put everyone who books in there first and waits for you to say something before moving you...
Reviewed November 08, 2011

CHRISTINE from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Well positioned hotel
only a 5 minute walk to markets and beach
Make sure when booking a room, that you book in Wing 4. The other 3 Wings are across the road from the main hotel. They tried to put me in another wing ,but after a chat with reception, I was given a room in Wing 4 on the 7th floor. The top floor restaurant does an impressive Australian Imported steak, Well done gets you Medium ?? WIFI is good but expensive.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Vinh from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location and good service
Great location and reasonable price
The hotel is located close to the beach and the main nightlife area. The hotel fronk desk staff are excellent. The rooms are clean but have to pay for high internet access. The other weak point is the hotel lack a work out facility but have tennis court.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Sarah from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Very good value for money.
Nice room and pool. Excellent location.
Very good value for money. The room was much nicer than I expected, very well laid out and clean. The hotel is right in the heart of the Patong nightlife and is an excellent location to experience the markets for shopping. Only downside is that Patong is not the most relaxing place in Phuket.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Vinh from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location but no work out facility
Close to the beach and nightlife
the front desk staff are very friendly. The hotel rooms are clean and price competitive for the location. Breakfast was included in the room price which was competitive in the area. It would be nice to have an area that people can excerise instead just the tennis court.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

Hicham from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
i have stayed here on a number of times the location is the best selling point.great hotel, food good and reasonably priced, very clean rooms. very good location for local amenities, situated right in the centre of town, even though it was close to the night life the hotel was very quite at night.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Vinh from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location and staff
great location and staff
The location is just a short walk to the beach. Hotel staff was very helpful during the checkin. The breakfast was good for price of the hotel. The manager at the hotel was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The draw back is this location lacks a workout area. Overall, if this hotel would have a workout area for those who likes to excerise everyday so they can enjoy all the good Thai food at night.
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Adel from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
nice location
location and room
very nice hotel location and staff too am going to stay next time for sure cleanliness is good, for room you have to select deluxe or else they reside you in another wing which is outside main hotel building i didn't like it so i stayed one night at that wing and made a new reservation for deluxe to be in the main building. apart from that its all good.
Reviewed October 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: