Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Andreas from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Really nice hotel with great location
Great location close to the beach, really nice rooms and really good breakfast
This is our second stay at this hotel and we had a great stay this time too. The hotel is very clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful. They offer a very big and tasty breakfast buffet. We chose this hotel mainly because of it's great location with just a walk to the beach, shopping center and the party road Bangla. A minus is that WiFi is not free in the rooms.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Kazuaki from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not really a four star
location
Very average hotel especially if you are directed towards the motel-like building opposite the main building. The first room we were shown to was on the ground floor overlooking the car park and the main entrance of the hotel, and next door to the luggage room. Very disappointed, we asked for another room and were given a room one floor up and with a small vire of the mountains in the distance. The hotel is old and needs a revamp if it wants to be regarded as 4 star. Shame given its great location.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

SANAL from India
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
had a good stay
Clean rooms, heart of patong
Stay was good although we did not spend much time inside the hotel :) Only had breakfast and it was good. Overall experience was good and i would recommend people to stay here.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Ideal location
location, room size and friendly staff
Enjoyable stay and would return again.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best location
Location, Relaxing & Location
Reviewed November 17, 2015

ALFRED from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Prime location and big room..
Location, room & garden view..
Satisfactory..
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kenny from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nice view
view
very relax
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great resort
Location cleanliness and price
This was our families 2nd time we have stayed at this resort and have great times there on both occasions . I would not hesitate to book there again .
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Adam from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value
Location, quiet, breakfast was good
Location, quiet, breakfast was good
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Joanne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very happy with stay & staff friendly
Staff, location, food
Very happy with everything
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: