Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

nigel from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
great location and great staff
near the beach and shops and has space to park a car over night if you choose to hire one.
we really enjoyed our stay at patong resort the location is great nice and close to everything but not to close to the night life that you worry about the it with young children. can't wait to go back
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Seila from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Great hotel, with great service, clean and spacey
Proximity to markets, bangla road etc
really enjoyed my stay, would definitely choose this hotel in the future.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Mandy from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2011
Great hotel, very clean, value for money
Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla road
i have stayed in phuket 5 times now at different hotels and for the price this hotel is great. it is clean, friendly and the gardens and pool area are well maintained.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

How from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Ideal location for all activities
Big lobby
The hotel is situated at the centre of Patong beach and close to the beach, shopping area and nightlife. Very convenient to walk around without any need to take transport. The 2 swimming pools in the hotel are good for relaxation after a long day walk. The breakfast is good and the cafe overlooking the pool is very windy in the morning. The deluxe room is big and spacious but the bathroom is quite worn down and requires urgent repair/renovation.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
great location, lovely hotel
location,good value
We were very happy with this hotel, good value and good location,friendly staff
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Adrian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
In good location
Good service, staff very friendly and help full. Close to everything, good for relaxing.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Don from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel and Location
Room, Price and Location, Food
2nd time in the hotel and we still feel its one with the best location for me
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Micheal from Egypt
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
cooleat
gr
e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Reviewed September 22, 2011

stuart from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2011
Great location and great breakfast
breakfast was superb, 2 pools to choose from
just stayed 9 nights at this resort and would recommend and also stay there again.couple we were travelling with made error in booking didn't book a seperate bed for 3 year old child.no problem to staff who organised a cot which was satisfactory at no extra cost.housekeepers were coureous and every morning at breakfast i was met with a handshake from our male waiter.very friendly.air conditioning worked very well.only very small negative hallway very noisy if people leave early in the morning (luggage on tile floor).noby's fault.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Sarah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great location to stay
Good location and is just 100m away from patong beach
Just a lil things that was dissapointing is that when i call to check possibility to have the same room during my last stay however was inform that row of rooms is under renovation but when i reach the hotel and enquire the reception mention that to have the room i have to pay BATH700 per night. 2nd thing is that on my 4night stay, the aircon power suddenly stop in the afternoon and i call for fix up but no one came and i have to male the second call again. Midnight at 5am, the aircon was off again. I did not reported it immediately as i was ready to chck out at 6am. On my check out, i inform the guy at reception regards to te aircon but he seems not interest and not even apologetic. He even yawn after i spoke to him. I had stay at your hotel few times but this time is really dussapointing. I guess you will lose my revenue for the next few years.
Reviewed September 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: