Very good 7.7
Based on 2644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Guy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Good hotel in good location. Will be better when the gym gets up and running
Everything satisfactory or better
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Spacious room, cleanliness was superb.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

talal from Oman
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location near the beach
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Position
Great Value Great Position
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAZUO from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No remarkable issues
Hotel facilities are relatively bigger than others, however, all facilities are outdated. I lost the room key somewhere in the town, however, hotel could not give me any extra key since hotel is still using ordinal key instead of card key, which is easily re-issued. Because of this, I had to contact hotel staff in order to ask them to open the door even after having a breakfast for only 10 mins., which is really inconvenient.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean towels, great location and nice pool
Pros: 1) close to various amendities, the bar street and the big mall 2) clean sheets and a decent bath tub with effective hot water supply 3) pools - one of the pools nears the restaurant was closed but the other one worked well. 4) it seems a secure place as every vehicle went through a security check at the gate. Cons: 1) Breakfast - typical massive buffet breakfast, it can be done better by providing a variety of choices. 2) long wait for our check in (one hour wait) although we got upgraded to a premium room, so did our check out (20 minutes wait). 3) poor concierge - while we asked the concierge to catch a taxi For us to go to Phuket town, he directed me rudely to their travel agent across the street and made us order a taxi myself when there are tonnes of taxis and tuk tuk at the entrance. Thanks for the kind help! Overall, it s a well-maintained hotel in the heart of Patong. It s suitable for families.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NURUL from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: