Very good 7.1
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

zul from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
below expectations
locality, affordable,easy access
you get what you paid for. actually it can be much better. poor maintenance by the hotel owner. broken furnitures & wardrobe, wall clock dead (not fuctionning), recycled toiletries. stayed there for 1 nite only as we need to go to krabi. if youre on a budget & just wanna look for place to sleep its good enough
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location but poor condition
Location, location, location
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Evelyn from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unpleasant staff
Staff esp the lady very rude. Very poor communication skill .Will never stay there anymore if ever go to Phuket again.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Sebastian from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean, central but meager breakfast
The clean room was in a family owned hotel in a side street so it was quiet. We booked because breakfast was included, but we had to ask for it and they served just a plain omelet with toast and coffee. We did not have the feeling to be really welcome.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Trinie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Lucky to get our reserved room
Location, clean room, Jungceylon mall nearby
We arrived at 1 p.m. Jan. 31and it was obvious they did not know about our reservation. Asked me when I made it- end of Oct. They had no record. The owner said to come back at 2 p.m. and he would find a room, maybe elsewhere for us. We came back at 2 p.m. and they had a room but we had to wait until 3 p.m. for it. They should know their vacancy. No free bottle of water. Every hotel I stayed in for the past 5 weeks in Asia, expensive and cheap, gave a free water. They should too. The lady looking after the baby and the hotel, put the diaperless boy on the restaurant table w the green and white checked tablecloth. Don't sit there. We had no t.v. the entire 3 day stay. Something about the wires but 3 day to fix? Rooms are clean and nice but I had to walk up 4 flights of stairs. I would try another hotel next time.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

David from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
An unforgettable nightmare
location, location, clean on the outside
The worst Hotel I have ever experienced. We booked on Agoda and the owner refused to give us the reserved room we had paid for in advance and instead he gave it to someone who paid double the price a few days earlier. I tried to reason with him using my convincing argument with my receipt in hand showing I had booked and paid a month earlier. Soon after the owner yelled at me and kicked us out of his Hotel and refused to give our money back. I should have called the tourist police. The hotel looks nice from the outside, but I am certain we will never be back to experience the inside.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location and comfortable room
Room,Location & Staff
I really enjoyed my stay here.The room was very comfortable and clean. The location is very near with main the main road and at the centre of Patong.The staff is really helpful.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

putu from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
totally bad service i've ever had.
totally terrible! i had a bad service, no customer service, even the owner soo temperament to us. we actually booked for 2 night and got special rate from agoda. but the 2nd night we have to move into another hotel because they didn't provide the room, they say because of the high season so they fully booked and i don't expect the situasion would be like this because we pay all already; the truht is they sold the room into another person who go show and pay cash with high rates and the owner asking us to pay another bath for the 2nd night. what a terrible ever! please don't use this hotel. at that day im not the only one. so for you guys who planned to visit patong please dont ever booked this missereable hotel. not recommended at all
Reviewed January 06, 2016

EFINA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice stay
spacious room, friendly staffs,
its a bit hard to locate this hotel. all of the taxi driver that i had arranged for pick up to island hopping and airport could not find the way to this hotel. all in all a good stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

sonja from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Double - 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It was overbooked
Big room, good location and good aircondition.
We arrived there 30.12.2015 at 9.30pm. We have travelled over 30h and were very tired. Owner told us that hotel was overbooked (we booked it over month ago) and they don't have room for us. They send us to another hotel located next street. It was absolutely horrible! There was no window, bed was dirty and whole building smells really moldy. (I look at tripadvisor and people was writed that there are bedbugs!!!) We told him that we can't stay there, because my boyfriend have bad asthma. He said that he can't do anything!! We discuss with him about 2 hours and he didn't give up. We were too tired to look another hotel and clock was over 12pm. So we accepted the moldy room for one night and he promised us better room for two other nights we booked. Next morning we came back there and they say that we get our room at 2pm. We was there at 3pm and wait over hour to get the room.. There was one other couple who have the same broblem..! Staff was ok, but they didn't really talk anything. When we change the hotel first night, they didn't even offer help to carry our bags. So, two nights we stayed the actual hotel was good. But it was still a huge disappointment. We didn't get any refund on that one night..
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: