Excellent 8.8
Based on 461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jinu from Bahrain
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Awesome Place to stay in Patong Area- Clean Hotel- Wonderful Staff
We stayed for 7 nights. This is a hotel with 5 star service- with regards to cleanliness, hospitality and wonderful staff. Also hotel is situated very close to Jungceylon mall, Bangla Walking street and Patong Beach. Will definitely be staying over during our next visit and also will highly recommend to all our friends. Mr. Peter and staff are very friendly, also helped us to book taxi to the airport and we also got our laundry done in the hotel at nominal rates. At checkout we also got a wonderful present, first time we received such good treatment and hospitality. Cheers to the team running Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

tarek from Egypt
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room With Window
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
very ciean excellent staff thanks
very good location
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Group
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awesome hotel
This is my first time staying in budget hotel and i would say the best budget hotel. Good location, clean room and best staff services ever. Thanks for Jo and Baahim for providing the best services. Even the staff in 5 stars hotel cant provide such services. Everything is fine in this hotel just need a sound proof door as i can hear next door people talking in the early morning but its fine for us. Good value if you staying in Phuket. Go for this. Highly recommend.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Thy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good location, excellent staff
We spent 3 nights at Patong Terrace.The location is one of their advantage point, 2 mins to the beach by walking and 2 mins to Soi Bang la. Their staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommende!!!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

marilou from Philippines
Group
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very accomodating staff
Good location
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Sam from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent Experience in the Terrace Rm
My wife and I stayed at one of the (two?) terrace rooms. While the room was somewhat small, it was quite adequate and large enough for our needs. The room was well organized for us Americans. We stayed a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Peter and his staff were quite attentive and did everything that they could to meet our slightest and most minor of requests. They immediately emptied the minibar so we could use it as a refrigerator (without us even asking - as soon as they noticed that we were using it as one). They have next day laundry service at the same price as the street vendors (what a bonus)! They greeted us with a smile and a hello, opening doors, etc. at every opportunity. Peter is a great asset to this hotel. The balcony was as large - if not larger - than the room! It was Wonderful. Every day and night, we could hear the muffled sound (thanks to the great sound insulation) of the loud speaker outside crying "Tomorrow Night, tomorrow night..." etc! It was very muffled and never bothered us any (other than to make us giggle). They were advertising the Muay Thai fights. We never partook, but many do. The location is very convenient. It is less than 50 meters from a 7-11. It is 10 minutes easy walking distance from the Big Mall / Bangla road (far enough not to be an issue, close enough to be convenient for a touristy visit!). It is a short walk (5 minutes?) from a very nice beach. Lots of choices for food and entertainment. It is also 12 minutes from the Thai Post (the way that we went). If we go back, we will be sure to stay with them. I doubt that you could do much better (location, value, etc.) for this price.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Graham from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Patong Terrace deserves top marks
Excellent service, cleanliness, location
My stay was very pleasant. Peter the manager does an outstanding job of looking after you. And his staff are equally attentive. I'd definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Absolutely a bargain!
location, staff, cleanness
Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is great as well - 5mins from the main bar/club area of patong. Absolutely worth the price for solo travellers.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Triple Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
I love Patong Terrace
Cleanliness, service, location
Enjoy
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Rayner from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
Great little place!!
cleanliness, service, toilet
Nice room with a big rain shower. Went there 3 years ago though. Loved it and enjoyed my stay of 8days.
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: