Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hans from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Stephanie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Finna from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
-
-
Reviewed January 08, 2015

PAWIN from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Wichupan from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Rosli from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Dieter from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Reviewed June 16, 2014

William from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

mihoko from Japan
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: