Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Eu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean room, friendly staff
The new wing has better and spacious room. However wifi seems weaker.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Queencess from Australia
Couples
Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Shirley from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Ramona from Austria
Families with young children
Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

gregor from Germany
Solo travelers
Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Kateryna from Ukraine
Families with older children
Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Kaire from Estonia
Couples
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Reviewed January 17, 2016

ilario from Canada
Couples
Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Zaw from Singapore
Families with older children
Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Karen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed with Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: