Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Eu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean room, friendly staff
The new wing has better and spacious room. However wifi seems weaker.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Queencess from Australia
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Shirley from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Ramona from Austria
Family with young children
Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

gregor from Germany
Solo traveler
Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Kateryna from Ukraine
Family with older children
Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Kaire from Estonia
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Reviewed January 17, 2016

ilario from Canada
Couple
Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Zaw from Singapore
Family with older children
Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Karen from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed with Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: